Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: 溫泉 購物 很有水準的餐館
就在滑雪渡假村裡面 設施 飲食 購物都很方便 尤其房間內 備有各式各樣的廚具與爐具 可以烹調不錯的餐食 房間也寬敞 有客廳 有餐桌
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romoland Ca

Beautiful hotel it's connected to restaurants.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Mammoth Lakes. Hotel staff were very nice and welcoming.They gave us ideas of where to go and do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely place

Posted Oct 19, 2016
awesome room with fireplace and full kitchen wonderful facilities everything you need is there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake, WA

The Village Lodge - Is Great!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The location at the village is great. Close to many attractions and great amenities!
Cons: Parking garage entrance is a tight squeeze & parking spaces are very narrow, but we have a large truck. Regular sized vehicles should have no problems
Location: Mammoth Lakes is central to a lot of activities- Rainbow Falls & Devil's Pile Post are close, so is Mammoth ski area. Great shopping and food nearby.
The location is central to alot of activities. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms well maintained. We were upgraded from a studio to a 1 bedroom unit. When I mentioned that we were there for our anniversary, they brought us a nice bottle of champagne which was very thoughtful. Concierge desk was very helpful with recommendations, maps and directions. The shopping in the village was awesome. Lots of places to explore and great restaurants! I would definitely recommend this place to others and would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful lodge, shops and food right out of your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

not so clean room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We used the sofa bed, and pull the blanket and the pillows inside chest they were dirty and filthy, they were hairs still on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Was very nice, but far from Yosemite Valley

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Mainly hiking, dining. Was a little quiet which was good since ski season hasn't started.
Room and amenities were great. Only complaint was distance from valley but the eastern side of Yosemite was great to explore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mebane, NC

Very Nice.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location was perfect for anything that you came to Mammoth Lakes to enjoy!
Convenient parking. Resort is located in very desirable area with many shops and landscaped pool with hot tubs and water features. Had nice view from the room overlooking the central pool. The room had a small patio. Room was large with fireplace, sofa, kitchen and large TV. All was very clean and very nice. Wish we had more time to just enjoy the room, but we were running around looking at all of the beautiful lakes and aspen trees. Would recommend. Many restaurants around the property to choose from...some with reasonable pricing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evething is excelent , location , very clean !

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Excelent
I recomend is excelent location , very clean is five star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h


Posted Oct 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a king size room but the smell of freshly cleaned or new carpet was overwhelming!!!! Spoke to the front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping, well that did not help with the burning in our throat and headaches.