Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sun Moo

OUTSTANDING

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic. My wife and I are currently staying in HK for my job. My son is living in Denver, CO. and my daughter is living in Sunnyvale, CA. So, this was our family reunion trip.. We had a lot of fun and memories. And Carmen and Jeb who are the manager of the site helped us doing this even much easier. If I go back to Yosemite, I will stay this place again. Thank you so much Carmen and Jeb^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The best place I have stayed. You should stay there if you like classic car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous experience

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The most welcoming, hospitable couple in a beautifully presented b&b making our Yosemite visit even more spectacular
5 out of 5
by Stephane from San Francisco

Simply perfect

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Simply brilliant. Everything was perfect, from the location to the breakfast, the awesome host, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Fort Collins

Outstanding

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the Tin Lizzie just outside of Yosemite for 2 nights in July 2014. This is a Victorian B and B. If you want CLEAN, well maintained, IMMACULATE and friendly, this is IT. Our every need was met. We had a few special needs with a daughter who needed her food heated up that we brought WITH US.....and the hosts WILLINGLY did so.....NO PROBLEM. I really wanted some hot tea at the end of the day, and they accommodated me. Breakfast was beautiful out on the porch. The china and settings are so so pretty. Just a lovely lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith & Michele from UK

Very Comfortable and Homely

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Very homely, not a place to be rushed, if you live in a rush "food on the go" you will not appreciate the the quality of this establishment
Cons: why fix something thats not broken
Location: The location was ideal for our needs.
My wife and I were travelling around Calafornia from the UK and had three nights booked at the Tin Lizzie Inn, are room was a small suite complete with outside space to sit and relax in, which was more than we were expecting!, the hospitality was very good and nothing was any trouble (some people may find this too intense, but just the kind nature of the owners). Breakfasts were amazing and set you up for the day.
5 out of 5
by Scotts from Melbourne, australia

Fantastic hosts

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
David and Sharon looked after us like members of the family. Being driven in a Model T was also a very special experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B in Yosemite

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Tin Lizzie owners David and Sharon provide a unique and unforgettable B&B experience in the heart of California's forest land.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rare find

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Would rate this bed and breakfast 5 star. Exceptional service. Safe and very convenient to Yosemite. Owners are great folks who go out of their way to make you feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yosemite

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
VERY GOOD!!!!!