Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous experience

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The most welcoming, hospitable couple in a beautifully presented b&b making our Yosemite visit even more spectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orit

Tin Lizzy Inn - הפתעה בכניסה ליוסמיטי

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
בית הארחה מקסים! בעלי הבית זוג פנסיונרים החולקים זמנם בין אזור יוסמיטי ללוס אנג'לס. חושבים על כל פרט. מפנקים, עוזרים בתכנון הטיול בפארק לפי צורך, ארוחות בוקר מושקעות באווירה ביתית, מיקום מעולה ביחס לכניסה הדרומית לפארק. לא ציפינו לכלום והופתענו מאוד לטובה!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephane from San Francisco

Simply perfect

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Simply brilliant. Everything was perfect, from the location to the breakfast, the awesome host, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Binningen

Ein Waldmärchen

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wunderbares Haus und ein wunderbares Gastgeber Paar. Sie teilen ihre Sammlerleidenschaft von Antiquitäten mit ihren Gästen, haben das Haus mit viel Ein neueres Haus im Stil einer altenglischen, viktorianischen Villa eingerichtet, auf einer Waldlichtung. Wir bewohnten den ganzen 2.Stock. Dazu gehören ein einladender Salon mit Cheminee und ein luxeriöses Bad. Frückstück auf Silberteller und auf feinstem Porzellan. Sehr ruhig.Idealer und erholsamer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den Yosemite NP. Zum Abschluss lud uns der Hausherr zu einer kleinen Spritzfahrt mit seinem Ford, Modell K, von 1915 ein. Unvergesslich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bolero from suisse

bolero

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
bed and breakfast idéal à l'entrée du parc. Ambiance intime et discrète
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Charmantes Haus in grüner Umgebung

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nette Gastgeber. Zimmer auf zwei Etagen, unten Wohnraum mit Cheminée und oben Schlafzimmer mit Badewanne und Toilette. Der Gastgeber hat uns sogar zu einer kleinen Ausfahrt mit seinem Oldtimer eingeladen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from Fort Collins

Outstanding

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the Tin Lizzie just outside of Yosemite for 2 nights in July 2014. This is a Victorian B and B. If you want CLEAN, well maintained, IMMACULATE and friendly, this is IT. Our every need was met. We had a few special needs with a daughter who needed her food heated up that we brought WITH US.....and the hosts WILLINGLY did so.....NO PROBLEM. I really wanted some hot tea at the end of the day, and they accommodated me. Breakfast was beautiful out on the porch. The china and settings are so so pretty. Just a lovely lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick Martinsen from Norway

Amazing B & B with exceptional service

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
There is no way to put in to words the warmth of Sheran and David. From the warn welcoming to the fantastic breakfast, nothing was too much trouble for them. The suite was really amazing with incredibly comfortable beds, butiful bathroom and shower with warm and thick towels. We also enjoyed the tour in David's Model T. It has a very good location about 10 minutes from the entrance to Yosemite.This is a great B&B run by a great couple who are doing their outmost to make their guests have a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ehepaar

Tolles, sehr komfortables Zimmer. Top Frühstück

Posted May 2, 2014
Unglaublich tolle Zimmer. Super Frühstück. Die Inhaber sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Besser geht's nicht. Fünf Sterne!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith & Michele from UK

Very Comfortable and Homely

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Very homely, not a place to be rushed, if you live in a rush "food on the go" you will not appreciate the the quality of this establishment
Cons: why fix something thats not broken
Location: The location was ideal for our needs.
My wife and I were travelling around Calafornia from the UK and had three nights booked at the Tin Lizzie Inn, are room was a small suite complete with outside space to sit and relax in, which was more than we were expecting!, the hospitality was very good and nothing was any trouble (some people may find this too intense, but just the kind nature of the owners). Breakfasts were amazing and set you up for the day.