Ratings based on 1,832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Minnesota

good location, near the gate to South of Josemite.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Near the South gate enter Josemite, National Park. All kinds of restaurants and fast foods, grocery store nearby..
Roommy, cleaness, wifi, internet,continenal breakfast....We like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine

요세미티 공원 접근성이 용이한 편안한 호텔

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: 가격, 객실의 편안함 및 청결도
Cons: 층간 소음, 아침 식사
Location: 요세미티 국립공원 접근성이 매우 좋으며 주변에 데니스 등 레스토랑과 편의시설이 충분함
요세미티 공원의 남서쪽에 위치한 호텔로서 요세미티 공원 접근성이 매우 좋고 방이 매우 넓고 전자레인지까지 구비하고 있어 개인 휴식 및 정비를 취하기에 좋은 호텔. 가격 대비 방의 쾌적성과 청결성 등이 매우 우수한 것으로 보이나 아침 식사의 경우는 시리얼, 삶은 계란, 토스트 빵, 요거트, 쥬스 및 커피 정도의 매우 간단한 수준의 아침식사가 제공됨
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Convenient for Yosemite

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient for Yosemite. Easy to walk or drive to local restaurants.
Cons: Needs a facelift.
Location: Close to Yosemite. Many local restaurants.
Generally helpful staff. Basic breakfast included, adequate but not great. Large rooms but carpets need cleaning and rooms could do with a facelift. Expensive, but all hotels in the area are expensive. However it is convenient for the national park so would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Yosemite

Posted Oct 25, 2016
A good hotel near Yosemite (although it takes about an hour to reach the Yosemite Valley itself). Fast check-in, big free parking. The room was big and nice. Average breakfast. The WiFi was very slow on Friday evening, but fine at other times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, staff was great.
Cons: The room was a bit noisy. The wifi had a bandwidth problem.
Location: Good places to eat & shop.
The room was clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super für 2 Tage Yosemite Nationalpark

Posted Oct 21, 2016
die Lobby und die Außenanlagen des Hotels fsnd super! das Zimmer ist groß und hat alles was man braucht: Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, küchebzeile, flatscreen tv. Das Bett ist gemütlich und die Dusche hat genügend Druck! Die Möblierung im Zimmer ist teilweise etwas veraltet und abgenutzt, aber es gibt auch neue Teile. Bei unserer Ankunft wurde gerade ein nagelneues Sofa aufgebaut! Alles in allem sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis - wir waren sehr zufrieden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Good

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Good location right in the center of town
Good size, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, quiet, safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: easy access to road toward yosemite.
Quality and clean rooms very good.The staff was very helpful with info about local interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy, very comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: Have decaf coffee available
Location: Went to Yosemite
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing I was disappointed with was I drink decaf coffee and it was not available down in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the comfortable beds
Cons: I am gluten free.... Breakfast wasn't much for me.
Location: 20 min. From Yosemite South Gate
Clean, comfortable, affordable and all around nice hotel. Would definetly stay here again.