Ratings based on 1,766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Yosemite

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More time spent cleaning rooms, larger pool towels
Staff was wonderful. Our room had a considerable amount of long term dust on top of air conditioning unit and on top of the head board and mirrors. After paying nearly $200 per night I would expect more time taken when cleaning the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Perfect place to stay outside of Yosemite. Location location location. Makes for a perfect gateway stay before entering the park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great base at lower price and altitude

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very spacious with neat kitchenette. Well lit quiet rooms. Extremely clean. better than continental breakfast.
Hotel is 1 hr 10 minutes from Yosemite Valley. The drive is twisty. Yosemite valley and glacier point each the same amount of time. Tioga Pass a lot more. Stay in Oakhurst pleasant. We took in a movie and did shopping at Vans (Safeway) with full deli on day off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

Posted Sep 24, 2016
직원이 엄청 친절해서 좋았고 주변에 이것저것있고 방도 큼직해서 좋았음.직원말대로 일찍 일어나 출발해서 사람 붐비지않고 조용하게 요세미티 구경할수 있어서 더 좋았음.다시 간다면 또 이 호텔로 가겠음. 요세미티 갈꺼라면 강추
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooie ruime kamer, gunstige ligging

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Mooie ruime kamer, uitstraling binnenkant echter saai en smakeloos. Ontbijt zeer mager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Yosemite

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: hot tub
Cons: more seating and HOT food for breakfast
Had a great relaxing stay. Really needed the hot tub!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Clean, comfortable room and good overall condition of property...need some improvement in breakfast choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

opção fora do parque

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Preço justo, funcionários bem treinados e amigáveis, quarto espaçoso e limpo, elevador um pouco lento, pouco espaço para o café da manha. Não gostei do depósito prévio de $150, dá a impressão que todos são baderneiros e vem para destruir o hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店性价比高,位置就在入口处

Posted Sep 19, 2016
就在公园门口,位置不错,性价比算高的了,设施卫生什么都可以。不过优胜美地很大,开进景区要开30-40分钟,而且开出公园有不止一条路,所以如果是连续住,或者进去玩玩出来住第二天再玩的话,不一定是最好的选择。周围餐厅什么蛮多。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location....loved the room size and layout

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, large room with small kitchen area
Cons: Breakfast wasn't what I expected
Location: Yosemite
Great place to stay near Southgate of Yosemite. Gave us an excellent dinner recommendation.