Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Was absolutely awesome.... just what i needed...thank u
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Therese, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Youghal & we would hope to welcome you back in the future. Make sure to sign up for our deals on our own website. Many thanks, Reservations Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greystones

Posted Mar 30, 2018
They asked me for an additional payment if I want to go to swimming pool. Before they said that it's included.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review. I am sure there was a misunderstanding as all our residents have inclusive complimentary use of our Leisure Facilities. Regards, Reservations
5 out of 5
by N

Great place

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Right next to the beach. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by Sinead

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and location
5 out of 5
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall , the quality hotel offers value for money . We stayed in a 2 bed ground floor apartment . The accommodation was basic , spacious and clean . The mattress could do with being replaced , not very comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool , which once again was clean and had a lifeguard on duty . We ate in the bar & found the food to be very good . Overall is very family friendly and I would be happy to recommend it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments although a little outdated decor wise were comfortable and clean. no water pressure in ensuite shower but able to use shower in bathroom. Leisure centre, astro pitch and beach location were brilliant for the kids. Food and service in hotel bar was great, couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great. Only one small thing the kitchen could have done with a cloth and a tea towel, but I promise everything was great. Love to go back.