Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Good value, clean and people who worked there were very friendly.
Cons: Not sure I had no issues.
Location: Right downtown Warren across the street from the courthouse square. Close to parks and art stores.
Nicely restored hotel in downtown Warren. Nice friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, United States of America

Great location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Have stayed there many times when visiting family. Now have food on premises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a traveling bowling league. We were just there overnight. The hotel more than exceeded our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Speakeasy was also amazing with great food and atmosphere! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy to access. Building itself is historic with the inside having all the modern conveniences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warren Ohio Trip

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip to Warren. Close proximity to customer. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Restaurant and bar downstairs had great food and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully restored hotel with such friendly and helpful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay & highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
everything was really nice, the only downside was the the hotel bar closed before midnight both nights i was there