Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Bethlehem, PA

Disappointing!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was noticeable, since the carpeting throughout the hotel was a dark color, that it had been a while since vacuuming the floor next to all walls. Yuck! The rubber threshold between the carpeting on the 2nd floor and tiled floor area near elevator was rippled-- not safe for walking! The curved shower rod in my bathroom had been obviously reattached to the wall several times, but was still ready to fall off if I wasn't very careful moving the shower curtain. The breakfast was disappointing-- very little in choices and the turkey sausage was awful tasting.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay again if we had the same room. It had a comfortable king size bed and a jacuzzi! It wasn't a bad hotel for a quick stay. Pros: -free breakfast and all day orange juice and apple juice -jacuzzi in our room (was not expecting) -mini fridge -comfortable bed -extra pillows -friendly staff -inexpensive Cons: -across the street from a truck stop -found a hair in my biscuits and gravy breakfast -power went out for 3 hours during my stay -pool and hottub had way too many chemicals in it -pool not well ventilated -only provides 1 washer and 1 dryer to guests -ice machine only on first floor -curtains get in the way of the air conditioner, cannot have curtains closed and feel air
2 out of 5
by Barry from Tinley Parl, Illinois

Not up to other Best Westerns

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of cigarette smoke and pillows had vomit oder.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I only used it to sleep , the staff was great , the room was very clean but , the air conditioning wasn't as cold as it should've been . Nothing the staff could do about that , probably just an older ac unit .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doneandgone

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room & furnishings, spacious suite that was very tastefully decorated, friendly staff; somewhat slow wifi speed.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Michigan

Good place to stay.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient to I80. Front desk clerk was very helpful when we had mix up with reservation!
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Road trip vacation.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Nice clean and friendly location. Wasn't there long. A one night stay and then on to destination!