Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tri cities, Mi.

Hotel , close to highway 80

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room smelled of sweaty feet. But the price was right, and there was a continental breakfast provided. The pool wasn't very big, but the kids enjoyed it anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watervliet, NY

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was very happy that the hotel had a spray to help with the smoke oder in a smoking room, even though we are not smokers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Price not worth it

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Holes in blankets, shower curtain was ripped. Asked for another blanket was told all of them have holes. For the price & cleanest of the room. Not worth it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel hallways were smelly, room was unclean, the air in the room was dusty, and the bedsheets contained stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Worst hotel experience ever!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I arrived about 6pm on check-in date (keep in mind this is 3 hours after check-in time) and went to the reception desk to give my info to settle in for the night. We gather our things and make our way over to the room. When we arrive to the room, the room was open and we thought it was very weird for it to be open being that it's our room and it should be locked. We proceed to open the door and the room was trashed! Completely used from the previous guest. Bedding all over the floor, towels thrown all over the floor, smelled like vomit and cigarettes (this was supposed to be a non-smoking room mind you), just complete garbage. We regathered our things and told the receptionist about it and was completely clueless and said it was her only room available. We just left and went to the hotel across the street. Never again will I choose ANY Days Inn. I suggest you do the same.
3 out of 5
by Kristina from Nanticoke

At least they didnt have bed bugs

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't expecta anything different cheap room, at least the pool was warm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT. we appreciate you stayed with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and good breakfast

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Rates affordable and easy to get to and breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope if you are in the area again you will choose to stay with us .
2 out of 5
by Reginald from Waldorf, MD

Ehh.. OK.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was eh....The rooms are really dated but clean. I've definitely stayed in worse and paid more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your staying with us and hope you will again.
1 out of 5
by Floyd from Pennsylvania

Robbed without a gun.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the worst experiences I've ever hadIn terms of customer service and friendliness. The hot tub was cold and they never fixed it. The room was supposed to come with a play pen for the infant we had with us. It was falsely advertised. They haven' t had one in a year! I got screwed. Dont book this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We always appreciate input from all our guests. We will pass on all your issues to the correct departments and see that they are taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. ..where to begin?

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Had not been vacuumed. Coffee pot maker had 2 foot cord and no accessible outlets. Had to plug it in on night stand. Had to move mattress of other bed to plug in my phone. Chacuzzi was broken "until further notice". There was no iron or ironing board in the room. Had to request one be moved from another room by front desk.was originally offered a room with one king size bed, which I had booked but was warned not to pull on the knob, to gently turn it or it would break off and no way out of room.! I told them I was paying for a working room with the amenities as noted on the website. I'd take a 2 bed room as long as it wasn't a death trap. I still had all other issues as noted above with "new" room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by tom, Hotel Management
thanks for your concern we will try to do as much we can to keep our customers happy