Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We never ended up staying and we unable to get any refund. Even though we booked and then changed our mind within 20 minutes. I was very discouraged by that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Smelled Amazing throughout and was immaculate

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness, it smelled amazing and it was just extremely comfortable. The late night staff was amazing she was such a sweetheart.
Cons: There needs to be a larger parking lot. We had to park in the Home Depot lot across the street which wasn't bad but still an inconvenience slightly.
Location: There is easteood mall and about 20 restaurants within a 5 mile radius. The hotel location was quiet and secluded
I would definitely stay here again when ever we come to visit family and friends or just to even get away. The rooms were amazing and the showers were even better. The bed felt like a huge king size pillow. The entire lobby smelled like cookies and holiday cheer as soon as the doors opened and that made me feel good. The breakfast was also the best hotel breakfast that I had ever had during any stay of mine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Softball Tournament

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel an Staff was great would stay there again even washed our uniform's an made sure we had them the next morning....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel I would stay there again. Would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Warm welcome when I checked in; the lemon-infused water at the 24-hour coffee/tea station.
Cons: Bring out an extra waffle maker on busy weekend mornings, perhaps.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was close to where I needed to be for work and was easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by Maryann from Clinton Township,Mi.

short trip for a funeral

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
we were in town for a funeral,,hotel was nice ,breakfast was great,,plenty of choices,,all in all a nice stay,,would stay here again
4 out of 5
by David from conshohocken, pa 19428

Business trip to Ohio

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room. Pool was being cleaned both days, shame they couldn't have mentioned that when we booked. My kids were sad. Also could hear people in the parking lot as our room faced it. I mean thin windows, I could hear them well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hotels.com reservation in their system

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had nothing on record for our hotels.com reservation. Luckily, they had a room for both nights we needed. It wasn't the 2 queen beds we reserved, but we had to make do. It wasn't very quiet or peaceful, but it was a place to sleep. Be sure not to get a room by the elevator.
3 out of 5
by Klaus from Collegeville, pa

Stopover hotel in Warren

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Typical business trip, late arrival, early departure. The breakfast was terrible
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Bridgman,Michigan

Family fun

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love the location,little hard to find at first, but in the midst of restaurants and shopping