Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN to NY

Nice, convenient, just right off the highway.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We like Hampton Inns. They're usually fairly standard. The breakfast here was bland, just not as tasty or varied as usual.
4 out of 5
by Nancy Baker from Youngstown Oh

Good stop

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was good except it took 15 minutes for the shower to get warm. They said they were having trouble with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice heated inground pool and friendly staff

Posted May 6, 2016
The Continental breakfast was nice with quite a variety of choices but the area was so small and the placement of food was scattered. There was an additional seating just down the hallway to eat.
3 out of 5
by Julie from Cbus, Ohio

Nice but no hot water, bad neighborhood

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was nice, clean, and quiet. We had a hard time getting hot water to take showers. The pool water was cloudy and kinda dirty around the edges.
5 out of 5
by Cecil from Marlton, NJ

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific. Provided an extension for the low toilet. ONLY COMPLAINT: could not get sports on the cable TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to/from highway. Great indoor pool.
Location: Near good restaurants.
Unexpected snow and staff provided several ice scrapers in lobby - much appreciated! Room was comfortable and clean. Very nice warm indoor pool and exercise room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: It was decorated nicely and well kept. We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival.
Cons: Our room smelled like cigarette smoke, but it was a non-smoking room. Also, the pillows were uncomfortable.
This was just an overnight stay for a local concert, but this hotel was very pleasing.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels