Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Friendly staff, free breakfast, nice decor, handicapped accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Good stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location next to restaurants and stores. Staff was incredibly nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and everyone helpful
Cons: Refrigerator in every room. Doesn't have to be big.
Location: Everything was nice and close for me
Great... Enjoyed... Would stay again... Close to everything I need or wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, nice quiet room, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was perfect. All kinds of shops were near by and restaurants, which makes great if your not from the area.
Hampton Inn was an excellent place to stay. It was close to all of the shops. The breakfast was great. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The front desk were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstste NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Everything was nice.
Cons: Clean the carpets when the room isn't occupied.
Location: Easy to get to, close to major highway.
I gave them a 4 of 5 ONLY because they cleaned the carpet in our room during our stay and it was still wet....otherwise everything was top shelf. Very pleasant staff, very comfortable bed (that's important as my wife and I both have back problems), very clean and neat, great pool and hot tub. Door keys work flawlessly.....and the room door actually holds itself in the open position for a few seconds before closing so that you can get your luggage through without it trying to slam shut on you and your luggage. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Great Staff and hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Beds were VERY comfortable and so were the pillows
Cons: The comforters were beautiful and clean but a little heavy.
Location: Right in the middle of many shopping options, Mall, restaurants, drugstores, theatres, churches allwithin a few blocks.
The staff at this hotel were the nicest and most accommodating of ANY hotel that I have stayed at. Right from the moment we walked in the front door they welcomed us and provided or helped us to obtain anything or get to any destination that we needed. The breakfast buffet was MORE than adequate and the hot pots of coffee right inside the front door 24/7 was a great amenity. Thank you to Pam, Isaac, Mary, Caroline, Cassandra, Matt, Mel, Annette, Cashmere and anyone else I forgot to mention. I will definitely use and recommend them to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to lots of places to eat.
Cons: Nothing - it was great!
Location: Lots of different restaurants, a great little ice cream place, and a KMart in case you forgot to pack something! :)
Great rooms, yummy breakfast, excellent coffee! Staff were friendly, pool and hot tub were clean - I would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ,ontario Canada

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: excellent services and hospitality
Location: it was good location
stay was great ,kids had fun in the pool while we did our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Very easy to get to. Close to food etc

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I'd stay here again. Very satisfied with Hampton Inn. Pool & Hot Tub were clean. Lack of towels in pool area. Went to front desk and got some.