Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to the federal courthouse

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Staff was professional and courteous. Room was clean. Food was good. Well run hotel. I would return. One problem: the heating system in my room, 508, would turn on when the room temp dipped below the temp set on the system. Each time it turned on, it made a loud noise which continued until it shut off. This happened dozens of times throughout the night. Obviously tough to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Quick trip

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. I liked the modern decorations.
Location: There are many restaurants nearby and a mall too.
I was attending a concert in Youngstown, so I only stayed one night.The hotel is very modern. The room was not very large, but it was very nice with a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Clean, nice & new

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very new hotel. Convenient location. Hot pool & gym are available
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Mike Moliterno, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and sharing your thoughts. Our indoor pool is one of the largest in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay whether for business or pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Non smoking room wreaked of cigarettes room on top of garbage sepric tank noise all morning with that doors slammimg no garbage can big wnough anywhere staff always in hall unfortuneately have to go back monthly
5 out of 5
by Kitty C. from Grove City, Pa.

great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. everything we came for was fine. especially within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying and sharing. There is a lot of areas to shop, eat or catch a movie, near by.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carol from Ohio

Not green with envy.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early & was able to check in prior to posted time, which was nice. After a hot / humid festival visit, a swim sounded great. The pool was absolutely in the worst condition I have seen. The water was somewhat cloudy, but the bottom and the ladders were slippery and even green in spots. This was really disappointing, because our decision to stay here was based on the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So sorry the pool did not meet your satisfaction. We are very proud of it and it is much larger than the others in the area. I did see the water was somewhat cloudy a few days ago and we are correcting the problem.