Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Non smoking room wreaked of cigarettes room on top of garbage sepric tank noise all morning with that doors slammimg no garbage can big wnough anywhere staff always in hall unfortuneately have to go back monthly
5 out of 5
by Alfred G. from Raleigh NC

favorite place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay everything was great staff was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments with our staff as a job well done!
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from columbus ohio

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
nice place in convenient location. Shower head was lowish flow which was only issue i had at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our location. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. I had kids with me and they loved the pool. Would recommend for anyone needing a place to stay in Boardman
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We have the best pool in the area and are so glad you were able to utilize it! Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Nashua, NH

Nice Stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel - it was really nice and the staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
So lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love our staff and are glad you had an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review!!!!
4 out of 5
by amber

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
by Anita from Gaithersburg

Great hotel after 11 p.m.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel AFTER 11:00 p.m. Neither parents nor their dance/cheerleading children noticed our " privacy please" sign until then. Room doors were open and there was a lot of talking in the hallway - so loud we increased the tv volume. We didn't call the desk because we've had a bad experience before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Kay Lou, Hotel Management
Glad you liked the hotel. Sorry you were bothered by other guests. Noise problems can be an issue and we are so sorry that you had to deal with it.