Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Best way to visit

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Loved the room. It was clean and roomy. 2 tv's were perfect. Not fond of the couch. It was kinda uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience nice room comfy spacious great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was wonderful! The only thing that bothered me was that you can hear people in the hall very easily. Also it was bothersome hearing the people on the floor above me walk around. We can hear it a ltitle too much at times. Very comfortable room, friendly staff, easy check in and check out!
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, Md.

Convenient to Youngstown

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Speed of check-in. Proximity to freeway.
Very easy to get checked in after a long day's drive. Everything was as I expected it. Many good eateries nearby. Close (but not too close) to freeway and 10 minutes from Youngstown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Sofa bed not the best, but otherwise nice hotel. Nice to have the kitchen. Great restaurants within 5 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, loved the separate sitting area and having 2 tvs. Comfortable king size bed and clean room. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here on a trip from NY to Chicago. Has everything you need in a hotel. This hotel doesn't have the new feel of other Residence Inns Ive stayed in but it was clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is surrounded by other same level hotels and seemed safe and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape cod MA

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Good restaurants in the area. Good access to the interstate. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean room

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel plenty of room and nice staff