Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Best way to visit

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Roomy
Loved the room. It was clean and roomy. 2 tv's were perfect. Not fond of the couch. It was kinda uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay in Poland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville

High School Reunion

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for High School Reunion and to visit the Canfield Fair. Hotel was very nice. Clean and well-appointed. Searched on Yelp for restaurants and found 2 right near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience nice room comfy spacious great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was wonderful! The only thing that bothered me was that you can hear people in the hall very easily. Also it was bothersome hearing the people on the floor above me walk around. We can hear it a ltitle too much at times. Very comfortable room, friendly staff, easy check in and check out!
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, Md.

Convenient to Youngstown

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Speed of check-in. Proximity to freeway.
Very easy to get checked in after a long day's drive. Everything was as I expected it. Many good eateries nearby. Close (but not too close) to freeway and 10 minutes from Youngstown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Sofa bed not the best, but otherwise nice hotel. Nice to have the kitchen. Great restaurants within 5 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, loved the separate sitting area and having 2 tvs. Comfortable king size bed and clean room. Staff was very helpful and friendly.