Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Close to casino very comfortable beds. Smoking rooms a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 0hio

Cheep place to sleep

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Vending machines were out of order during my stay. night staff not very friendly .the complmentry breakfasts nice in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel near casino

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel /clean room /nice people behind the desk
Location: Casino and places to eat
Pluses very nice staff /clean room /good simple breakfast/easy access to casino /lots of eating choices near by / Smoking room available Minuses No tub /tiny bath/ limited sitting aera in room
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice place!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, one little inconvenience, no bathtub! :( Otherwise was a great stay! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Just stayed overnight during a road trip but it was lovely. Nice room, helpful staff, and a good breakfast. Even my one year old was happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk has very good. Lady cleaning room was very nice and did not me feel like i was being rushed to look leave room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I read the reviews and they were all over the place, so I didn't know what to expect. A few reviews mentioned smoke free rooms smelt smokey, and I did smell cigarette smoke in the smoke free hall, but our room was fine. Room and bathroom was clean. Heat worked well on a bitter cold night. They offered more than a continental breakfast which was very nice. They had a waffle maker, fresh biscuits and gravy, and a variety of other items. I actually told the desk manager that I thought their breakfast was a nice offering. He even asked me if he could start up our car for us in the bitter cold. We would definitely stay here again, and it was great for the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easly accessable, clean with a very frienly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was pleasant and confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is an older hotel but it was clean and a nice breakfast. For the price we were happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean, comfortable room