Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Safford

Nice location for visiting someone in Sun City.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: TV was snowy but I wasn't worried enough about it to call someone. I'm sure they would have fixed it if I'd have asked.
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngtown, AZ

Terrible service, but great staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Terrible service at the hotel somebody tried to break in our room and we were kicked out for it. But made me feel grateful that he let me stay another night in a different room. After which we had no Wi-Fi access for 2 days and we're not compensated at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Gas Station, dining & grocery store

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This is a great Hotel I've been there many times the only thing I noticed either if it's smoking or non-smoking rooms they need to spray or have the carpets cleaned cuz it's got a funky smell. I bought my own spray and ask the cleaning people for some spray that helped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place, Vey friendly staff . Good location.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: OK as is for price.
Location: Close to Sun City and Surprise.
Exceeded expectations. Very accessible location. Very helpful staff. Clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Tucson, AZ

Very clean and nice stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quick Registration, quiet neighborhood, great Breakfast(included)
4 out of 5
by Jenia from Las Cruces

Happy with large room, train proximity no problem

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnighter but this roomy place was comfortable and perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
by Barry from Mk

Good one nighter

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
One night on way from hotel
5 out of 5
by Antonio from El Paso

Great

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Good location

Posted May 13, 2016
Hotel grounds and pool were well maintained. The room was very small. It appeared as though furniture had been replaced with furniture too large for the room. The carpet had not been vacuumed or cleaned even during my stay. The bathroom was not large enough to turn atound in. No safety rails. No heat or air. Vent too small to remove condensation. HVAC unit not functioning. Turned in 2 trouble reports...never fixed. Mgr chose to have parking lot resealed so parking was limited and distant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown Az

Super Noisy.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is not set up to take all the noises from traffic, trains and Jets that fly over. Super noisy. Hard to sleep.