Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Was comfortable and clean. Served a nice breakfast.
Stayed at hotel for 5 nights while visiting a friend in Sun City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel for the price.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our need and a good price.
Cons: The hallway upstairs smelled odd.
This motel was nice and clean and very convenient for what we came to the area for. The staff we interacted with all gave great customer service..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and the breakfasts.
Cons: They should replace the carpet in the room.
Location: Most tourist spots were quite far away.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were excellent. The facilities were good except the carpet in the room was badly worn and lifting.
4 out of 5
by irma

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Finally a hotel I enjoyed! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

nice but okay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pros...Great staff, awesome breakfast, clean rooms, Cons...train passing three times with horn blaring, noisy street traffic
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel for a quick stay. Clean, Safe, Great staff , Good breakfast and Efficient check in and check out
3 out of 5
by LINDA

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a very busy highway and the traffic is very loud.. There are train tracks that run right by the hotel and the train blows its whistle every time it passes. It seemed to start at 5:30-6:00 every morning and goes by several times a day. There is also a lot of airplane noise. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is basic but clean.The hotel also provides earplugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great comfortable hotel room

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Nice all around. Pool was small, but heated and clean. The breakfast staff is awesome, Very attentive. Plus, the breakfast area was clean. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel worked perfect for our stay. There was some confusion with the reservation because I added an extra day after the initial reservation which caused some problems and there was confusion with the billing but the staff appeared to be willing to work through the situation.