Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Really nice place

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Really nice place. The only drawback is the freight trains that pass about 3 times a night. For the price and comfort, still worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City, AZ

Clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice place to stay. Clean quiet. Good breakfast for free. Everything you needed in room: coffee, blow dryer etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments we love to hear from our guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern update.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Loved the hardwood floors! The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with such a great place to stay for a reasonable price! Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful, with many choices, hot and cold!! Unfortunately it was a short, one night stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Central TX

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Nice full hot breakfast options and the closeness to whom we were visiting.
Always pick this hotel for convenience and the great breakfast options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for nothing

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Paid though expedia but the late night guy didnt know how to do anthing expedia called him to verify my payment but he refused to talk to them. He kept waiting for a fax that wasnt coming!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to a loud train and whistle.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good amenities, but the loud train whistle blowing throughout the night was not conducive to sleep...but they did provide ear plugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a clean room, lobby area could use new furniture. Good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not sure where the other reviewers stayed?

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This was truly a pleasant stay and the price was outstanding for this 3 night stay. Our room was quite updated with new carpet, bedding, furniture. It was clean, staff was attentive, welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was really good, food was hot and refilled right away. Check in and out was quick, even with training. No problems. We had a pleasant stay and would definitely return.
Cons: I did hear the train once but it does not bother us at all. We have lived in towns that always have had trains so it was not an issue for us. The only negative is parking is a bit tight.
Location: It is right off of the Hwy 60 and for us it was a great location traveling back and forth to Phoenix International Raceway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't look any further. Stay here.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great rates, room was updated with luxury plumbing and very comfortable. I lived the heated pool. A quick dip before bed, even though the air had cooled was relaxing and nice. Another relaxing early morning float in the warm heated oil then Terrific free breakfast buffet enjoyed outside in the sun