Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area California

In the heart of Yountville

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Lovely!! Very clean and spacious! Great location to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Nice room, great location. Hotel staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Sileshi Mengiste, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review Hotel Yountville. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our well-appointed accommodations, prime location and friendly associates' service. We look forward to your future visits. Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel next to winery

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Perfect location, attention to every detail luxury resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Sileshi Mengiste, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of Hotel Yountville. I hope that you will continue joining us for your future travels to Wine Country. Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Amazing - room was so comfortable and staff were extremely helpful. Wish we stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by sileshi Mengiste, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of Hotel Yountville. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations complete with dedicated customer service. We hope that you will continue to join us for your future stays in Napa Valley. Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

As amazing as wxpected

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We had heard wonderful things about this hotel and it totally lived up to our expectations. Amazing location, beautiful rooms, great food and awesome pool. The staff was also exceptional. We honestly could not have asked for anything more. Cannot wait to plan our next trip back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Sileshi Mengiste, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of Hotel Yountville. I am thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our beautiful location, spacious accommodations and personable service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have had the pleasure of stumbling upon this hotel twice. Both trips I found myself having trouble finding a reason to go anywhere other than the hotel grounds--It is truly a magnificent place!! Ashley in the restaurant is AMAZING--She took steps to ensure that everything we wanted was provided. She is a gem:))
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you, Gina, for kindly reviewing Hotel Yountville. I am happy to hear that you have continued to enjoy your experienced at Hotel Yountville. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ashley and team and we look forward to your future stays! Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Hotel!

Posted May 31, 2017
Beautiful and comfortable room. Great location. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Sileshi Mengiste, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of Hotel Yountville. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you find yourself visiting Napa Valley. Best regards, Sileshi Mengiste
5 out of 5
by Kelly

The perfect escape place

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. The grounds are beautifully kept. The food was great, too. Just the right size hotel, not too small and not too big. Just right.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel to stay when you are in Napa

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with our stay. Will definitely come back to this hotel on our next trip to Napa valley.