Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James from Denver

Wine Country stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and great innkeeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Innkeeper, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words and review. Hope to see you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Center of Napa Valley

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Smaller and quiet.
Staff was super friendly and really accommodating
5 out of 5
by Omar from San Francisco

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The friendliest and most helpful service that I have had at any lodging. It will by my first choice when going back to the wine country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Apr 25, 2016
First time I ever stayed at a B&B and it was awesome. Had our own full bathroom which I wasn't expecting and Vic made some great breakfasts that you couldn't get anywhere else. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from St. Croix

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Perfect location. Delicious breakfast. Manager Vic was helpful for us newbies to wine country. So glad I found this place.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Portage MI

4 nights in Napa

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This trip was to celebrate our 35 anniversary and we couldn't have booked a nicer stay. Vic is a great host and wonderful cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great location. Close to a lot of wineries and restaurants. Vic is very knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from New York

Great stop in wine country

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, the manager was super helpful, gave us lots of good suggestions about his favorite place to go. The House itself was as advertised -really nice rooms, a little old school which isn't my personal favorite, but is exactly what they are advertising. Jacuzzi was a bonus. Location was great, right near Oakville Grocery. Very comfortable night.