Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yreka fun

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We always stay here when passing through yreka. they have an indoor pool and the Grandkids love it. we tried a couple other options in yreka and always come back to the Baymont.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WiFi Out

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The usually reliable and high speed wifi was out of service. The alternate wifi was available to only part of the property, not including my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel at a reasonable price, nice pool.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Decent room, seemed a little short staffed. Pool ran out of towels & they weren't replaced even after asking for some. No one ever came into collect the wet towels in the hours we were there. Good breakfast & location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Good half way point.
Cons: Beginning to show age.
Had booking issues and a new receptionist who was having problems resolving them but she got them fixed that were not her fault. 5 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Siskiyou country
Fantastic staff always making sure I.had what I needed and was taken care of!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Better air conditioning system
Front desk stay very friendly and gave excellent tip on where to eat. Everything was clean and for the price very convenient. Even though the inn was close to I5 it was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great indoor pool

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Just stayed for a quick overnight trip. Clean, friendly, & my son enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by Steven-Terri from Washington State

Good hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival I was greeted politely. We were given a 2nd floor room and found out there was no elevator. They were completely booked and so there was no other option. The clerk offered to carry my luggage up but I declined as that was not the problem. The website I booked through said roll away beds were available, but the clerk said the rooms weren't big enough to add the extra beds. Upon arrival to the room I feel the room could have had the extra bed. The room was ok, it met our needs for the night. On one wall the wallpaper was peeling all the way down the wall. The pool area was nice. The neighborhood was ok, lots of firefighters were there due to the fires so we felt safe, plenty of food choices around. Breakfast was free, they had some good choices. Overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent hotel for quick overnight stop

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Easy fast check in. Staff friendly. Nice indoor pool. Room clean, the refrigerator did not work. Very loud, if you stay here ask for a room away from outside door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is a quiet and comfortable hotel. Low price