Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yreka ca

on my way to arizona

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I would definitely stay here again it is a safe place to stay when traveling great amenities hotel staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a brief stay, but no great shakes

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The bathroom was cramped, and the complimentary breakfast lacked variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great breakfast

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Doing some maintence on rooms paint on carpet at every door way kind of made look trashy but the rooms were nice inside think they were using handymen
Very nice stay close to good restaurants very nice staf stayed before will again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redding ca

Hotel is in disarray. Poorly maintained now.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Everything dirty. Little details not taken care of. Lights out. Floors dirty items broken. Management doesn't seem to care. Too bad. I have used this hotel over the years. Definitely going down hill. Will not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This is a very basic hotel with basic amenities. The hallways smell like cigarettes and carpet. Definitely not a luxury stay but not bad when all you need is an affordable one night stay and if you're not planning on spending much time in your room anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Yreka CA Baymont Inn

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Nice & clean rooms, friendly staff & excellent service
Cons: nothing
Nice place to stay. Very comfortable beds, excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from or

dog friendly

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: was nice and clean
Cons: dog areas could be more groomed
very pet friendly, staff were helpful and nice. Rooms were older but spacious and clean. plenty of parking with restaurants coffee and shopping next door and down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nevada

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel staff was wonderful and very helpful.upgraded remodeled rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, staff, & pool

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This hotel was a great stop for our family on our trip. Very friendly staff, clean rooms with comfy beds, great hot breakfast, and the heated pool was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stay here weekly..the staff are wonderful..easy check in and out..clean nice rooms..great indoor heated pool..walkable to restaurants