Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pillows
Room was saved as we came in late, not advising ahead. They accepted pets. Breakfast was good. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice place. Very convenient to interstate (I-5). Also, close to restaurants. Breakfast area was clean with good selection of dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quite Easy location to town & I 5 hwy friendly staff clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Easy access on and off I-5

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We upgraded our room to the 2 bedroom suite with king sized beds, with a living room and kitchenette. It was wonderful after a long 11 hour drive. The room was well worth the extra cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastopol, CA

Good location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: En route from Portland to the Bay area. We were there for a one night stay and did not take advantage of any of the nearby things to do.
We were en route from Portland to the Bay area and needed a place to stay. We have stayed at the Miner's Inn before and would stay again. It is comfortable, clean, spacious. Staff imembers are helpful and courteous. There was a good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Convenient location, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis,CA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet and very large.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Just small town but a few national chains of walmart, riteaid, and a very good breakfast eatery. In fact, there were a few.
This is in a small town. They offered a full breakfast. The room was very large with all of the amenities you could want. It was very quiet. They had a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice motel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Could have a larger breakfast eating area. It only has about 4 or 5 tables plus food in a very small room. It was hard to eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. We had a fantastic time, and will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by christopher

Expensive for what you get

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was very clean with high quality furniture and a soft, comfortable bed. The staff was less than welcoming upon checking in and out. It was like they were completely uninterested in helping me. The breakfast was nice and had several choices. The internet was absolutely awful. Kept dropping connection and freezing at random points. I stay in this area every couple weeks and this hotel is one of the more expensive ones. For the cost I would have expected better service and better internet. It seems like you are paying for better furniture and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Im so sorry we didn't meet your expectations on your stay. Hopefully your next stay will be even better. Take Care Brandis Geib GM