Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jan 10, 2018
A hreat stop on oir road trip. Comfortable, clean and a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room, king bed was coy

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I enjoyed my stay here and would come back again on my next road trip. The room with king bed was very nicely furnished and so quiet, I slept like a baby. Breakfast was more than I was expected so that was a nice touch before we head out on the road again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregn

Older room but clean

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: Freshened updates
Location: Good
Quiet older room but clean. Breakfast was well stocked except no fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pillows
Room was saved as we came in late, not advising ahead. They accepted pets. Breakfast was good. Check out was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Nice place. Very convenient to interstate (I-5). Also, close to restaurants. Breakfast area was clean with good selection of dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quite Easy location to town & I 5 hwy friendly staff clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Easy access on and off I-5

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We upgraded our room to the 2 bedroom suite with king sized beds, with a living room and kitchenette. It was wonderful after a long 11 hour drive. The room was well worth the extra cost
2 out of 5
by Barbara

Need new mattresses.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable beds. Hard to sleep, even after long day of travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Im so sorry that you found our beds to not be all that comfortable, I will be looking into that hopefully our next stay will be even better. Safe travels, Brandis Geib GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The property is in need of some room upgrades.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017
Im so sorry we didn't meet your expectations on your stay. Hopefully your next stay will be even better. Take Care Brandis Geib GM
5 out of 5
by THOMAS W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels