Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything was exactly as expected. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Love the Miner's Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stay here every time we go through Yreka. Great large room, comfortable bed, nice linens, yummy hot breakfast included. Honestly the best night sleep all week:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very pleased with the staff! They are awesome! Room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay in this nice small town. Nice rooms, friendly staff, and in the middle of town but right off the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and good value.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, and room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place in town

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had to change my plans at the last minute. The staff at the hotel were very nice and adjusted the length of my stay with no complaint. I was very pleasantly surprised how nice my room was. I will definitely stay at Miner's Inn each time I'm in Yreka!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was one very kind and an excellent worker, named, Christina, whom made my stay better-thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels