Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
The door to the room entrance was left opened, the hotel is right on the freeway, so many people coming in and out I didn’t feel safe, I didn’t end up stay there after I checked the room and saw that it was not safe I left. I didn’t complaint because I didn’t want to be change to a different room. I just didn’t want to stay there, didn’t feel safe at all. Not family friendly maybe for truckers only.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize if you felt unsafe in our hotel. We can assure you that our hotel is safe and we are sorry to hear that you felt so uncomfortable during your time here. This is not the type of experience that we want our guests to leave with. We will be discussing your comments with our entire team, to ensure improvements are made as a result. We would welcome the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you change your mind, and stay with us on your next visit to the area. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medford

Needs up keep

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Our door was broken so had to lift it just to shut it each time. The shower dribbled at best. No pressure at all. Staff were rude at breakfast and won’t allow us to eat because it was close to the time it was over.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to know that you were not satisfied with your recent stay with us and we apologize for the deficiency in our standard. We hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you again so we can regain your confidence in our service. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Amazing staff makes our stay

Posted Apr 28, 2018
So grateful to have stayed here! The gal at check in was wonderful and when one of our rooms had an issue w the door, she came up with a new key and even better room assignment- and she made my dog feel comfortable and welcome also! I’m sure we will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, To provide our guests with an enjoyable experience is our primary goal. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our staff member. We hope that you will return as it is our ongoing goal to surpass expectations of service and accommodations. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Not as nice as the Comfort Inn that I stayed in a few days ago in Springfield Oregon but similar. The sheets were clean. Wish they had an elevator though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your business is very important to us and we truly value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick stay

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was great, room was fine but the property was outdated and drab looking. We had a flood light directed at our window and the curtains would not block it out. Some basic tlc and it would be a decent inn. More of a $50/night type place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very clean but needs some renovations

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Loose floor tiles, closet door off rollers, must be an older facility. Room appeared to be very clean, sheets and pillows very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do occupy an older building, but our team work tirelessly to maintain it to the highest possible standards. We will ensure that the issues raised, will be addressed immediately. We would love to welcome you back, when you are next visiting the area. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yreka

Not our usual Comfort inn

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Rooms are old. Building very small with no elevator. Adequately clean but sure needs a face lift
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Shower issues

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
The girl at counter was wareing a oversized coat that was unprofessional. The room needed some mantance updates. I couldn’t even wash my hair because there wasn’t any water pressure and the shower head looked life it had seen better days, the bed was comfortable. We stayed in room 208 if it matters.