Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfort able stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Clean and comfortable.quiet with a soft bed. Staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team - they love to get feedback such as this, and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

good rates

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: convenient location to freeway
Cons: add elevators and earlier breakfast times
Location: good location near freeway
rooms were cleans and up to date. a little noisy with a room facing the freeway but didn't mind it. no elevators though so if you have heavy bags you'll have to carry them up to the second and third floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, pleases do ask for a room away from the freeway. We will be happy to oblige you, and you might enjoy your stay with us even more. Please do reserve a room with us the next time you're in town - we would love to welcome you back! Best wishes, Hotel Managment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Good price.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Oregon. It was a nice easy check. We had a good night's sleep then we were on our way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have provided you with such a convenient place to stop on your way to Oregon, and trust that you left refreshed after your short stay. We hope that you will stop with us again the next time you are passing through! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puuallup

Inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We saved thirty bucks on a place to sleep. Very similar to where we usually stop. Good bed. Adequate Breakfast. Charming and helpful tall young clerk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to be your host recently. Thank you for your review, and in particular for mentioning our staff desk clerk - we'll be sure to pass your comment onto him, and he'll be delighted. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're in the area. Best Wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing, delicious, great

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Nice bed. Best breakfast I've ever had. Eggs, sausage, bagels, waffles, coffee, hot cocoa, orange juice, apple juice, 2 other juices, yogurt, even hard boiled eggs, and toast, and bear claws. Direct TV, plenty of TV channels.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice Place.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. Pillows were very nice but the bed was a little uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed in room condition as well as night attendant was rude on our second night when i had asked for another roll of toilet paper. Room was double the price of a similar room across the street at motel 6 where we are finishing our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to layover.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Kind staff. Breakfast was good. I feed two teenagers and they walked away happy.
Cons: Have some heat on in the winter for the people who have reservations.
Staff was friendly and the room was clean. The beds are comfortable, but the room was freezing. Took a bit to get the room warm from the heater. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we want to thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you found the room to be clean, and the staff to be friendly - these are our two main priorities. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again next time you're in the area, we would love to welcome you back. Best Wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient and reasonable
Cons: Needs elevator.
Experience was good. Convenient and reasonable. Good breakfast.