Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Staff very helpful nice location close off freeway and food close buy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meaghan P.

need a place to stay at night

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly if I needed a place to stay for the night I would pick this hotel again also right next to a good diner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Ok hotel for one night

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Everything looked clean until I had to move a chair just to find trash underneath, and the bed seamed clean, but the bed cover had lots of Grose stains. Yikes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patti

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were driving through to LA ~ pulled in at 11:45pm the staff was helpful & friendly even at that time of night. We were down for breakfast by 7:45 the next morning ~ it was good. Didn't see much of the surrounding area at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Clovis

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
There was no room to sit for breakfast so went to restaurant. Clerk at desk wouldn't give me a receipt because it was booked through Expedia. Never had that happen before. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Gaston, OR

Clean, no frills hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Simple hotel. Room was clean. Pool edge was broken and jagged not sure how safe that is. Overall if you are driving through and need a simple and clean place to stay, this no frills hotel will fit the bill.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

horrific

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
horrific.... breakfast had 3 sausages left half an hour before it was over....the room was on the freeway.... no altering allowed as we were very late and wanted to switch to a different hotel ....no service...dont stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Stayed two nights, great spot. Not a ton around it, but the hotel is nice, clean, big rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ehsan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels