Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I don't want to write about my experience, so they should stop forcing me to write about this experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We hope you had a pleasant stay with us. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: location
pleasant person at check in. room comforable id jdont ahfad sansyfkj thewljto toasy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review for our property. We were delighted you found our hotel convenient our rooms comfortable and our staff pleasant. We would love to be your property of choice, when you are next visiting the area. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room is very clean and the rooms and it has also been recently updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that our property suited your needs so well, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay the next time you're in town! Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by debra

Pricey and clean

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
With tax, we paid about $132.00. We were surprised that the bed was not as comfortable as we expected. The TV was also very small, in comparison to our stays at other Comfort Inn's. The front desk woman was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Linda J

Good stopover when traveling to/from Oregon

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast, quiet room except for the air conditioner. Even on the low setting it was loud but it was a steady noise so I could still get to sleep. Great bed, it was very comfortable. Everything we needed was nearby--restaurants, gas, and easy access to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by David

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is located conveniently close to interstate access. The lobby is tiny so in the morning breakfast is limited and crowded. Although the hotel seems fairly new it shows appearances of neglect, the rear security door resists closing and therefore unless you tug on it firmly it stays open. Clipped paint, electrical code violations,stains on carpet, an accumulation of way too many minor things wrong. Not worth the money they are charging.
3 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel needs some help

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The locked door farthest from the lobby does not close without being pulled so the "security" aspect of needing to use your key card to get in is lost. The doors to the stairwell are all propped open. Aren't these fire doors? Shouldn't they have the type of release that will release them to close if there's a fire? Breakfast room is pretty small. Can't accommodate many people. I liked that we could open the window. There were enough towels. The room was clean enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your constructive feedback, we will review our safety and security procedures to ensure our guest safety and comfort are maintained. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us, and we trust that you will consider staying with us again if staying in this area. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Victor

Stopping by for the night.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stop, no frills but nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Miriam

Eureka - the Yreka Comfort Inn was a good find

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Met our expectations. The King size bed with all the pillows was unexpectedly great.