Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Catch Some Z's

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: pretty cool brewery within walking distance. good beers and good food
We almost didn't stay here initially because it seemed to have a pretty low overall rating but the price was right and we were glad we did. I'm not sure if its under new management or if the people who gave it 1-2 stars were expecting Hilton quality rooms, but the rooms were clean, no frills, but looked like they had been recently repainted and updated a bit. My husband was happy with the TV and channel selection, the wifi was fast, and the manager was very sweet and accommodating. We were driving from Canada to SF and this was a great place to crash for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Deal

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom could be a little updated.
Location: Good place to stop if you're trying to make it from LA to Seattle in two days.
Drove from Southern California to Seattle and stayed at this hotel. Perfect point to stop for a place to rest for the night - nothing fancy but gets the job done and doesn't kill you wallet. Pastries and coffee in the morning with a couple of other selections available. Owner out did Motel 6 and left the light and AC on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The service and cleanliness were the highlights here!
Cons: The only improvement would be the wifi which had such a weak connection in my room that I ended up not using it at all.
For the price I was blown away with how nice the hotel was! I arrived around midnight and still received a friendly and quick check in. My room was clean (cleaner than I've experienced at most "affordable" hotels and the amenities were as expected. Upon checkout I once again experienced great customer service (same front desk manager) and the breakfast had more than enough options.
3 out of 5
by Martin

Fine for quick overnight

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not much to say. Decent roadside motel to get off the road and get some ZZzzz's. Quiet. Continental breakfast was sub par with stale cereal and packaged pastry.
3 out of 5
by janette

Adequate budget motel.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Just passing through and this is an adequate budget motel. Nothing grand and nothing bad. I'd stay here again and would book be fine staying here for longer. Pool needed to be filled and opened for those staying longer, though.
4 out of 5
by Robert

I'll be back.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room. Owner was on site and working every day making sure everything was just right.
4 out of 5
by Manley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Close to I5 yet no freeway noise. Also close to restaurants. People were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweet Home

Easy access to the freeway.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we had registered through the hotel instead of over the internet. We would have saved 20% and could have used our senior and our AAA discount.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The manager on site was not friendly at all. The room was ok but noise level was high. Not from traffic but next door and some kind of machine?