Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was spacious, beds were comfortable, hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Especially liked the "Suite Shop" near the front desk. We're you can purchase small food items and ice cream also toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Front desk manager, Kathy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't know.
Great stay at this hotel.Nice bed and staff and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Great day drive from Seattle.
Good Mexican dining down the road and a very good breakfast provided provided. Staff at checkin was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
My wife and I have stayed here before and loved and this time was no different. Our rooms are comfortable and the food simple and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We are always glad to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. We strive to make each and every visit a pleasure. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Anna
3 out of 5
by jean from Washington

No money saved

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good although didn't save any money going through hotels.com Will not do it again
5 out of 5
by megan from Weaverville, Ca

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much. The employees were friendly, helpful and social. The hotel was clean, and our visit was all around great. We had great time in the pool. And we will definately return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback. We here at the Holiday Inn Express strive to give the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Wishes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Norene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stop

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We frequently travel between Portland and the bay area. Perfect, comfortable stop and breakfast included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Noel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to the next visit. Warm Wishes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisc, CA

Very nice stopover Hotel off I-5 in NorCal

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to highway
Moving to San Francisco from Seattle this is the perfect spot to rest up and finish the drive the following day like any normal human being would. I felt safe and secure with a car full of stuff as the parking lt was well lit and the Hotel itself isn't near the downtown of the main city drag. The room itself was very clean and bed comfortable. Would stay here again for sure