Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seatac, WA

Woot woot

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Needed a place to stay, that was safe, clean, and comfortable. This was it. It was clean and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice breakfast, close to the freeway.
We were pleased with the nice accommodations. The hotel had a lovely continental breakfast. Our room was comfortable and clean. We appreciated the microwave and fridge. it was close to the freeway for easy access, but no freeway noise. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed for one night, but the staff we encountered were all so friendly and helpful. Pleasant time for our short stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stop off freeway

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Really well done breakfast. Everything clean and organized and all food was out until end of breakfast. Woman in charge of it was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Chris

As expected

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent as expected.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Best place in yreaka

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Location: Fish
Great stay comfortable best hotel to stay in yreaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room was clean. Rooms are a little noisy with activity in hall. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale california

Nice and quiet. So serene and peaceful.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel up on a hill. Nice view of meadow and mountain. Good breakfast. Staff and front desk gracious. Clean and comfortable bed. Thank you. GinTo