Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stop off freeway

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Really well done breakfast. Everything clean and organized and all food was out until end of breakfast. Woman in charge of it was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Best place in yreaka

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Location: Fish
Great stay comfortable best hotel to stay in yreaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room was clean. Rooms are a little noisy with activity in hall. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice stop when traveling between California and Oregon. Right off freeway and close to downtown Yreka. Clean rooms, nice staff, but noisy air conditioner. Offers a decent complimentary breakfast. Strings Italian restaurant nearby has great food and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Just off the highway.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Just off the highway. I was able to park my tractor trailer on the street next to the hotel. The Staff was very friendly.
Cons: The standard (free) Wi-fi is terrible!! It kept cutting in and out and was very slow when it was connected.
Location: Just down the street on the opposite side of the highway is a restaurant called Puerto Vallarta. Great Mexican food!
Overall, the hotel was great. I was very disappointed with the poor quality Wi-fi though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Excellent facilities, and outstanding staff.

Posted May 1, 2017
We arrived very late, but the night clerk did a wonderful job of getting us checked-in. All the staff were very good. The breakfast bar was good and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It also has good access to I-5. I am very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop on a trip.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here twice now when passing through. It's a great place to stop. The hotel itself is in good condition, staff are helpful, rooms are good, and the views are great! Any time I pass through the area, I'll plan on staying here.
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

Only place I will stay in Yreka

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
By far the best hotel in the area, I have stayed at all of them in Yreka. Female traveling alone, felt safe, very clean, nice breakfast, and very quiet. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and good hot breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is consistently good ( we have stayed at least three times) and a good place for us to stop between Fresno and Portland. Convenient location and helpful staff. One thing that would be helpful is a really comfortable chair such as a recliner or plush chair, rather than a desk type chair. Minor complaint and not a deal breaker but would be good to have a more relaxing easy chair! Beautiful view of the mountains from most rooms. A comfortable stay!