Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed for one night, but the staff we encountered were all so friendly and helpful. Pleasant time for our short stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stop off freeway

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Really well done breakfast. Everything clean and organized and all food was out until end of breakfast. Woman in charge of it was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Best place in yreaka

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Location: Fish
Great stay comfortable best hotel to stay in yreaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room was clean. Rooms are a little noisy with activity in hall. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice stop when traveling between California and Oregon. Right off freeway and close to downtown Yreka. Clean rooms, nice staff, but noisy air conditioner. Offers a decent complimentary breakfast. Strings Italian restaurant nearby has great food and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Tons of space!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Just off the highway.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Just off the highway. I was able to park my tractor trailer on the street next to the hotel. The Staff was very friendly.
Cons: The standard (free) Wi-fi is terrible!! It kept cutting in and out and was very slow when it was connected.
Location: Just down the street on the opposite side of the highway is a restaurant called Puerto Vallarta. Great Mexican food!
Overall, the hotel was great. I was very disappointed with the poor quality Wi-fi though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Excellent facilities, and outstanding staff.

Posted May 1, 2017
We arrived very late, but the night clerk did a wonderful job of getting us checked-in. All the staff were very good. The breakfast bar was good and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It also has good access to I-5. I am very satisfied.