Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed for one night, but the staff we encountered were all so friendly and helpful. Pleasant time for our short stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Stop off freeway

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Really well done breakfast. Everything clean and organized and all food was out until end of breakfast. Woman in charge of it was really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Best place in yreaka

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Location: Fish
Great stay comfortable best hotel to stay in yreaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was pleasant, room was clean. Rooms are a little noisy with activity in hall. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale california

Nice and quiet. So serene and peaceful.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel up on a hill. Nice view of meadow and mountain. Good breakfast. Staff and front desk gracious. Clean and comfortable bed. Thank you. GinTo
4 out of 5
by Jayma B Sareeram

Would stay again

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel had an excellent breakfast. Hotel could use some updating as the rooms appeared a little outdated. Although the town selection for food is smaller compared to other cities, we found a great restaurant in town called Jeffersons Restaurant. Super friendly staff and the food was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Marcella

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find, check-in process was quick and easy. The room was very clean and comfortable, I felt safe being there by myself. Only place In yreka I will stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

convenient location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice stop when traveling between California and Oregon. Right off freeway and close to downtown Yreka. Clean rooms, nice staff, but noisy air conditioner. Offers a decent complimentary breakfast. Strings Italian restaurant nearby has great food and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Short stay but everything was great. Staff were very friendly and professional.