Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean bed/linens, decent rooms, there was a issure with a large number of ants on one of the tables in the morning. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel but clean, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room comfortable size w/fridge and micro. Could use update, especially in bathroom. Cold weather and room heater ran all nite but bathroom stayed cold, no heater in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
after a long day driving it was nice to go into our room and relax without a bunch of noise, the old style cinder block rooms were nice and quite. We will definitely be staying there again on our next trip to Oregon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Warriors

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Park in front of room. Basic overnite stop,Round Table Pizza buffet 5 mins away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older motel but for a good nights sleep and short stay it was great. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We needed an affordable, pet friendly hotel. This hotel fulfilled our needs. The rooms were clean and staff was helpful. The hotel was quiet and I slept very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, Washington

Yreka stopover.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and freshly reconditioned. The complimentary breakfast consisted of coffee, buns, cereal and green bananas, all on a five foot counter, in the office. Some seedy looking characters coming and going, but no security problems. We probably would book a motel with a more substantial breakfast. Owner was friendly and eager to make us comfortable. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really liked this motel. Clean and comfortable. Had old fashion feel to it. Manager was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Friendly and honest staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed there for one night and staff was very friendly. Room was ok. I forgot my android charger and realized next day, then I called manager and he said you can come and pickup. I was so happy and thanked him for his honesty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coul

It was nice to be close to the local hospital

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Being close to stores and hospital
Cons: Watch there security cameras more and keep people from laying around everywhere with alcohol.
Location: Restaurants, gas stations, hospital and being right off the Main Street of Yreka was great
Cute place, but cleaning staff was very stingy with extra towels. Didn't appreciate the van of Hispanic males that where laying around with 40 ounce budweisers like wino's laying everywhere when I have young children. It didn't feel very safe to go outside the room to get more ice or to come back from dinner. Other than that it was a good price, but didn't feel overall completely safe.