Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. Despite this being an older motel, it was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Song

very good

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I was live room No.222 the problems with wifi signal not strong and slow to open web.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way home

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice staff, older motel, some ants in room nice bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Ok Motel for the Price Paid

Posted Jul 9, 2017
An average motel, as any other in the area. It is next to Thai restaurant. We liked that you could part next to your room's door. The was clean but overall old and not in a great shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos

Good value for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Breakfast looked old and probably unsafe to eat. Rooms are old and dingy
Location: We stayed the night passing through from the bay area to Washington.
The hotel is a bit old and dingy, but it never felt dirty or unsafe. Breakfast was not much. The being said, considering what we paid, I cannot complain! Good value for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Like it , Close to the border of Oregan

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice parking in own parking space. Only 3 towels for 4 people in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen WA

Clean, Comfortable & Affordable.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very nice staff. Easy to check in and out. Enjoyed the pool and the continental breakfast. Perfect if you are looking for a nice clean place that doesn't hurt your wallet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Cheap, clean and quiet

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice quiet,clean older motel and very reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Top of of the line for the price

Posted May 26, 2017
This was my second time staying here. Both times have been very positive. The hotel itself is old, but well maintained and the rooms very clean and nice, with no funky smells. I've stayed in lots of places for twice the price that couldn't compare. The proprietors are friendly, and when my wife and I came into town early--1:30--after an 8-hour drive, I was hoping we could get in the room anyway. They didn't blink; they just smiled and checked us in. And a word about the showers--I love to take a long shower after traveling. The shower stalls are old, which means they aren't little plastic things you can barely fit into. They are large, tiled, and the tile is clean. The shower head puts out a lot of water, and at 6'4" I don't have to bend over to get my head under it. At many hotels the shower head is at my nose level, which makes me wonder what I'm paying for. For the price you can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels