Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nevada

Very helpful and accommodating staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff at the Super8 in Yreka were very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you expect

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Clean and safe. The only things I really care about when I stay at a motel of this many stars. Super 8 ticked both those boxes. It was also very quiet. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Affordable.There's a case Ramos and a bargain market Just across the street. Room was great. Facilities were great. Great location. Had a comfortable stay at this place. Thank you. I will recommend this to friends. Will consider staying at this place again. Thank you once again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was ok, but worst bed I've ever slept in.

Posted May 29, 2017
Bedding was itchy and very thin.. every pillow was awful and the bed was as hard as a rock. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, close to I-5

Posted May 25, 2017
Good place to stay near freeway and good price. Check in was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi Ca

Nice Hotel close to resturants and shopping

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good placeses to close to downtown area
Arrived easy check in quite nite rest. fast check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Reasonably priced hotel close to Interstate 5

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and well kept facilities
Cons: Learn some pointers on complementing colors and designs and apply them to the decor.
Location: Mexican restaurant and Grocery Outlet store right across the street. Mobil gas station within a block.
We chose this hotel because of the price, not knowing what to expect. The hotel was perfect for our needs of a comfortable stay with clean, modest facilities and convenient to restaurants and a Grocery Outlet store. The caretakers were friendly and accommodating with a roll-out bed and a small continental breakfast to help us get on the road the next morning. Well worth the price and highly recommended if you don't mind the spartan decor typical of this chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was overall clean and Yreka was a good stop to make before driving into Oregon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good value, no negatives

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Price, everything we needed.
Cons: Breakfast very limited.
Location: Right next to freeway but not noisy. Restaurant and grocery store right across the street. Very convenient.
This was simply an overnight while on the road and it fit the bill for convenience, value, and comfort. Nothing fancy--just an old style motel that has been either well cared for or upgraded. It was as described and nothing to complain about. That is a 4 in my book. Breakfast just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop for a family road trip.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great price and what you would expect for the price. Nothing fancy but definitely clean and comfortable. No complaints.