Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC Canada

Nice hotel close to I5

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was clean and inviting. It was about a 10 minute drive to chain restaurants (McDonald's, KFC, Subway) and stores (Walmart). Check in was quick and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Convenient, clean and good value.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The place is freeway convenient but not so close that the noise is an issue. The staff was extremely helpful with recommendations for places to eat, gas, groceries, etc., and the room was good sized and comfortable. The room was clean & well appointed. There was a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bed was a little hard for my preference and one of the side chairs had shot springs in it. The breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, hard boiled eggs, muffins, yogurt, instant oatmeal, waffles and fresh fruit. We had a strong wifi signal even though we were far from the office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: comfortable room great staff esp Makaila
The refrig door had been left slightly open, and the water from the under-freezer tray spilled out into refrig and onto rug. We used a towel to help dry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel and Adequate

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good TV but barely adequate. Convenient location on I-5. Ice machine is outdoors and will freeze up in cold conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop on our trip

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a motel close to the freeway on our road trip. It was clean, convenient and roomy. The room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. There is a grocery store right across the way. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient, mostly good, good price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: brew pub was good
clean, spacious room, small fridge- helpful, good breakfast. Areas of growth: the very thin bed blanket and the heat which was either too hot or too cold. A heavier blanket is needed so one doesn't have to turn on the heat which is too hot and is noisy. Wi-fi was slow and poor connection from our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos County

Disappointed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It had a decent continental breakfast included.
Cons: The bathroom needed a good deep cleaning.
Location: This is close to the first exit in Yreka and there wasn't much of anything to do there.
This motel wasn't in the best part of town and the rooms needed to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The fruit at breakfast was bad but other wise nice place to say'