Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to spend the night...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A good place to spend the night... second time staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast could be in a bigger space and I would appreciate a few more choices.
Location: Close to the freeway for easy access.
The hotel was simply a stop to break up a very long drive. We arrived late and left early. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel in general was a little noisy, but that didn't really bother us. The breakfast was minimal, but got us on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Across from my favorite Mexican resturant

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Everything was fine, have stayed there before
Location: Na
Got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was good with a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet, at a great price!
Cons: The sink in my room (235?) drained slow. I don't think there were outlets on the nightstands, which would be nice.
Location: Convenient to I-5 yet not noisy. Close to Mt Shasta and several national parks.
This motel is plain and dated from the outside but is much nicer than I expected for the price. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and despite being near I-5 it was QUIET all night. Even the air conditioner was quiet yet kept the room pleasant. It was also very clean. Clearly the management is doing a good job maintaining this motel. It was just what I needed for the stressful night before climbing Mt Shasta. I'd definitely stay here again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Our family stayed at this hotel for one night, it is pretty good for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean and cozy! Beautiful town. Friendly and helpful staff! We watched several very large bucks graze outside our bedroom. We stayed in a family suite and it was perfect for our family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel in quiet part of town

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The rooms were very clean and updated. The hotel was very quiet and the staff were wondering. Best place to stay in Yreka for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nevada

Very helpful and accommodating staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff at the Super8 in Yreka were very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you expect

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Clean and safe. The only things I really care about when I stay at a motel of this many stars. Super 8 ticked both those boxes. It was also very quiet. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Affordable.There's a case Ramos and a bargain market Just across the street. Room was great. Facilities were great. Great location. Had a comfortable stay at this place. Thank you. I will recommend this to friends. Will consider staying at this place again. Thank you once again.