Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Basic hotel in a not-so-nice part of town. Adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuba city ca

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed here and we extended our stay here this time a round. Overall it's a great hotel, Very clean, great hotel staff, the bed is so comfortable! The best part is how close am to everything. I can walk to food, grocery, coffee, the park. The rooms are quiet and the Internet is great. Glad to find this little gem in this town. I'll be sure to arrange for family to stay here when they visit.
2 out of 5
by JNBN.

Less than Sub-Par

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Upon check in, I was told that even though the only room left was a smoking room, we would have no idea that it was smoking. The room smelled like a 45 year old ash tray. It was choking bad. The fan put out minimal air to try and mask the smell. The beds sounded like they were about to fall in on themselves and screeched every time you tried to roll over. Do yourself a favor and bring a pillow. Last, the hotel is close to the road so be ready for car noise all night long. Our door had no weather stripping whatsoever around it and we were able to look out the gap between the door and wall. Have to say, we will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The only drawback to the room was road noise. It had clean tile floors, a large comfortable bed with everything in good repair. The air conditioner was much quieter than most wall models.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda from TEXAS

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
:}
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda from TEXAS

:}

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Beds were wonderful:}
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access. Right on main road.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. Good view of the parking lot so we could see our vehicle [security]. It is small enough to feel 'cozy'.
Location: Easy to find. Easy access. Close to EVERYTHING.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. When we arrived, I was trying to get my stuff up the stairs and was having a little difficulty. One of the 'cleaning employees' came over and offered to help me up the stairs. I thought that was VERY SWEET OF HER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carson city, nv

Reasonably priced.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, not far from the raceway.
Cons: Can't think of anything - might want to add a few more handicap parking places.
Location: Already covered.
Looking for a place to stay during the dwarf car nationals @ Marysville Raceway. Room was clean, quiet, more than sufficient for two nights. Close proximity to fast food and decent restaurants.