Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of town

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Great staff, good breakfasts and easy access to hotel. Convenient to restaurants , shopping and travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by b, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was friendly and we were able to check-in early without hassle. The property was as expected. No problems with our stay and check out was a breeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Raquel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Okay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, but a little high priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little get away.

Posted May 8, 2017
My only issue was with the lack of wheel chair accessible restrooms in lobby area. The staff, however, were more than willing to attempt to find an alternative to the public restrooms. The food and coffee, especially, were amazing. I will definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
I liked that it was quiet when I was there, Friday night to Saturday. I don't care for the new type of light bulbs used in the lamps. Too bright, visually "noisy". I put a towel on the lampshade to cut down on the light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: The towels that were in the room were quite shabby. Multiple ones had fringes on the edges and looked like they wouldn't last long in the wash.
Simple hotel. Quiet location. Room was large. Lots of people were using the pool, but we didn't have time to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from healdsburg

Easy access to hwy 20

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Read our experience
Cons: Read our experience
Location: Not much to do.
The room was a quiet one, the bed was comfy, bathroom seemed clean but carpet was stained. The breakfast was your typical hotel/motel hot breakfast fare, although my husband was impressed the first day that the person in charge cooked his eggs and bacon to his specifications. The next day she didn't, maybe it was because we came later for breakfast. The front desk wasn't much help but then the person hadn't lived there long so was not familiar with the area. The biggest complaint was the internet service....terrible. Needed it to find restaurants, etc. but had a terrible time connecting. Had a hard time believing the front desks explanation that there were too many others trying to log on. Maybe they should consider updating their internet company.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
One night wasn't particularly great, because of the construction crew that stayed there. Staff seemed to handle it just fine.The rest of the evenings were just fine. Pillows were a little on the rubbery side, though. Breakfast was typical Best Western--decent. Not palatial in any sense of the word, but decent.