Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
After our first night of staying there the room was never cleaned or new towels brought in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Vince W. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for submitting your feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping staff to insure the problem will not happen again. We hope to see again soon. Take care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the greatest

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The booking was messed up somehow and they didn't have the room we had reserved when we got there. They upgraded the room, which was fine except I had requested non-smoking and although they said it was a non-smoking room I'm sure somebody had smoked in there; it wasn't a horrible smell but the odor was there. There was a somewhat large group who had a very loud party starting at about 2am and they didn't quiet down until after 3:30 am despite contacting the hotel office and the police. The room was adequate I suppose but definitely showed deferred maintenance and low-quality repairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Vince W. , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I would like to apologize for the disruption at night and the sub-par quality of our rooms. The property is now under new ownership and we will be addressing many of the issues immediately. We hope you will visit us again and hopefully have a much better experience. Take care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willits

We couldn’t even stay the night

Posted Apr 8, 2018
I should have listened to the other reviews and NEVER have booked here. It was disgusting. Wires hanging out of the walls, every time we turned on a light it flickered and zapped, the floor was sticky, and I was worried about my truck being broken into with all of the people just hanging out outside. We stayed for an hour, left our keys in the room and never came back. It was worth driving hours home rather than sleeping in there 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Vince W. , Hotel Management
Hello, Please accept out sincerest apologies. There is no excuse for the issues you have had. The property has recently changed ownership and the new management team is currently working on fixing the problems as quickly as possible. We hope to see you in the future so that you may see our improvements. Take care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Tv broke mold on bathroom walls lamp broke and hanging from wall counter dirty frig didn’t work bed very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Not much to say. Not much sleep. Just choose out of convenience but wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
The staff were rude the room was dirty
4 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Cali

Very cheap mentality owner

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I was promised the best room but guess what NO INTERNET NO LIGHTS IN BATHROOM AND BROKEN TOILET SEAT AND TO TOP IT ALL BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE Was promised everything will work but not till I left with a disappointment and will never recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had reserved a suite for 2 days. Well, this was basically a room with 2 beds in it. Main door wasn't opening . We had to have some one come and open it for use every time. Room was old and dingy, Toilet was broken, TV wasn't working. our room never got cleaned. Towels were so thin you could see through them. Overall. Not good at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont

Bad experience

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We have to stay because no option ... before we go there we called them to confirm the reservation but the lady said call to Expedia without checking my reservation and also she was fighting with others while she with us over the phone they don’t know how to serve the customer they just need money without doing nothing the bath tub was so dirty and also there is no hand towels..they have coffee machine but no coffee..