Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not what the pictures showed.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
From the first moment of check in this hotel was a bad experience. The staff was rude. The lobby had a funky odor. We went to our 2 queen bed "suite" and it was smaller than most 2 queen rooms with a half wall between the beds effectively making the room even smaller. It was a smoke free room yet reeked of smoke. They moved us to a different room that was also smoke free and had less of a smell. We ended up not staying the night not for the above issues but because the window did not lock. When we pointed that out they installed a wimpy device that was not going to keep a would be intruder out. Which might not be horrible but the hotel appeared to have long term tenants who took great interest in our brand new rental vehicle. We had children with us and would not have been able to relax feeling we were safe in this room. I could go on with other concerns we had but won't. When we asked to cancel our reservation for the next three nights the desk staff got angry with me and refused to issue a refund. Thankfully Expedia worked out the refund for us. My advice, don't bother at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Toilet ran all night. Bathrooms not clean. Breakfast was very sparse, just bread, milk. Coffee was not good and ran out. Coffee maker in room had no cream and sugar packets. TV volume didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Ghulam

Great servicev

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I feel it was ok,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Really Dirty room and overall facility. It has expired bread in for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Door lock was defective, staffs are not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review ! sorry for inconvenience .We will try our best to address the issue. Thanks again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cesspool!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I don't even know how to start. The first thing that comes to mind is disgusting! I had 2 rooms for my buddies and me. After walking into the room and it smelling awful we bought a bottle of air freshener and the whole bottle was split between the rooms just to make it manageable. One room we pulled the comforter back and the sheet had blood and who knowshould what else on them. A new sheet was delivered again with stains. Finally the 3rd time was the charm. The other room had the same issued only the first set of sheets had mascara and eyelashes on them. A new set was delivered and when opened up a chunk of hair!!Not a few here and there but looked like a cat coughed up a hair ball the size of a rat. Finally the 3rd time was the charm. No on to customer service, check in was fast and easy, great. But after that good luck. We got in late one night and our key wouldn't work, just one because they were too cheap to give us a 2nd one. When we went to the counter for a new one he wouldn't give us one he walked us to the room to let us in. In the morning we went to get a new one and again wouldn't give us one he walked to the room to let us in. I guess those 3 cent plastic cards are blowing the budget. Last thing check out was 1130 not a possibility for late check out. At 1135 he was calling the room, we didn't answer cuz we were packing the truck to leave. He then came out of the office and yell at us across the parking lot that it was time to leave. Don't waste your money!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the wifi never work shower door didn't work

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat
it was an old and by a busy road i could hear the people next to us and above we had people walking by all night and i heard one person say that they were going to stab some one to death i will never stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Respond to review : Thanks for your review but sorry to hear you had issue upon on your stay at days inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Warning find another place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Didn't stay but nothing.. There were lots of people hanging around the outside. The place look run down and old. Dirty everywhere.
Cons: I showed up on the day i thought i made my reservation and prepaid for room yet the Manager said they have no rooms available and I had no reservation
Location: Great location as far as next to freeway and food/gas that's the only thing postive about this place and its not worth that...
Horrible service, dirty run down motel. Looks nothing like the picture except the building. Motel 6 would be 5 star compared to this place! See what happened
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty and disgusting

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk had to go threw the window and the room was obviously not cleaned. Everything was dirty and the lights would fliker or hardly worked. I would never stay here again unless the place burned down and i was caming in a tent there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels