Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Cali

Very cheap mentality owner

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I was promised the best room but guess what NO INTERNET NO LIGHTS IN BATHROOM AND BROKEN TOILET SEAT AND TO TOP IT ALL BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE Was promised everything will work but not till I left with a disappointment and will never recommend it to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont

Bad experience

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We have to stay because no option ... before we go there we called them to confirm the reservation but the lady said call to Expedia without checking my reservation and also she was fighting with others while she with us over the phone they don’t know how to serve the customer they just need money without doing nothing the bath tub was so dirty and also there is no hand towels..they have coffee machine but no coffee..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room left unclean Neighborhood questionable with the party crowd showing up a 3am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough place

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The a/c worked pretty well and the bed was not bad.
Cons: Better cleaning, better customer service.
Location: There are better hotels less than a mile away.
I didn't enjoy the general smell of the hotel and surroundings; but the behavior of the upstairs guests was so outrageous that I had to leave at 1:30 in the morning. You don't get much rest by not sleeping in a comfortless situation.
1 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely disgusting. I didn't even want to take my shoes off. The bath tub was stained or something but looked like it wasn't even clean. The grout in everything was filthy. The bathroom was overall gross. The couch in the front room looked like it was picked up off the street. My husband and I were disgusted by the room. Everything about it. I guess that's what you get when you pay 88 a night instead of 175. We would never recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Super dirty and some drug activity
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Was a mistake

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: Start making a Deep cleanoing of everything
Cleaning is not a known Word.Sheets with cigarette holes. Table at breakfast sticky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in process took about 15 minutes, we got to our room only to be welcomed by the worst smell. The shower looked as though no one had ever attempted to clean it, the sheets had stains, and it looked like the room had never been vacuumed. The AC barely worked, and the lock on the door was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged an extra $100 due to water spilt on the matress. The management and office staff are incredibly rude, and don't seem to care about the customer as long as you are paying. They look for any reason to charge your card extra.