Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place. Clean & comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was relaxing. Got some well needed rest. Would recommend
3 out of 5
by SALOMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Philip from Phoenix

Get out of this neighborhood!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
There are druggies, bums and gangsters hanging out in the stairwells at all hours of the day, and they don't mind shouting and yelling to each other down the hall to each other. The parking lot always had trash in it and transients would be working on their cars, even at night when it would require the light of a desk lamp and an extension cord dragged across the lot. We didn't see a ton of roaches--only two adult roaches and one baby one. The curtains were broken so we didn't have complete privacy. Breakfast was the cheapest I'd ever seen. The people above us kept us up all night just pacing in their room, because either they were very heavyset or the floors are very weak. It was loud. The laundry room is next to the stairwell and only one washer worked, so we had to spend more time waiting. Some of the residents looked like they were interested in stealing our clothes. Of the few employees we spoke to, only one was polite and outgoing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place is terrible. Rooms are falling apart. Chairs in room falling apart and are soiled. The 2 hide a bed couches were filthy. One of them had french fries in it. Bathroom door had a patch piece on it. We never got towels I had to go downstairs to get them. Many Tiles were broken in the bathroom. The dresser drawers were broken.
4 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Mar 16, 2016
It was an OK day not too exciting I ask for some extra ticket bathroom towels and I never got them and the staff there was okay other than that it was just an OK day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Please sleep in your car if you can. I have stayed in Motel 6's that are better than this place. Trashy people, drug addicts and bums live here. There are random strangers knocking on your door. Only motel that I have ever stayed in that does not have a phone in the room. The walls are paper thin and you wont get any peace or quiet no matter what time of the night. The ironing board and iron looked like it was picked up from a dumpster. . .and so do the furniture. Please dont use the coffee pot in your room because it has never been cleaned. I rarely ever write reviews but this PLACE WAS SO BAD that I made an exception. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AND SLEEP IN YOUR CAR. PS: The staff talk to you nicely but WONT take care of you anyways.
1 out of 5
by Diane from Northern California

Horror story

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Econo Lodge was old, tattered furniture, damaged walls. It looked clean, though. First night, a car accident knocked out power during the night. No power from two am to about one pm. I had a class so I was unable to shower, no light in room, and no free breakfast. Management offered absolutely nothing to compensate for the problem. I stayed because I was too busy to find another spot. Oh, and did I mention the roaches!?! Awful! Second night, horrible neighbors, stamping around, noisy romance! Terrible experience! And never could get the Wifi to work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price of stay should be 15$

Posted Feb 12, 2016
No heater, no phone, hard bathroom towels,no toilet paper.
4 out of 5
by chin from san francisco

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
poor insulateion= lot of noise