Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Place to sleep

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This is a basic hotel that provided a place to sleep. The pool was green and closed. The hotel was quiet and cool. It is near a big grocery store and small shopping plaza. Just passing through and this did the job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nasty bug infestation. Room was so dirty

Posted May 30, 2017
No toilet paper. Room was disgusting. Bugs everywhere. Smelt even worse. Couldn't even stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Loud wake up

Posted May 8, 2017
Every morning at 5:30/6:00am a very loud and obnoxious male staff member was laughing and shouting so loud in the lobby area that it woke me three mornings of the four I stayed. I believe he was the maintenance man... The place is falling apart. My bathroom floor was pretty gross(dirt stained tile and grout)walls looked like painted by children, damaged dry repairs just as bad....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safe. There was shoot just outside of the hote

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Didn't sleep well. Police knock the door at middle of the night because the shooting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
no remote for t v, no phone and no elevator, had hard time walking up stairs, room was cold and the so called breakfast was not worth having.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Much Nicer Than Appeared

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Would have been Excellent across the board but No Remote for TV in room & Nobody tried to help me in getting one
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Rebook

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and quiet place. I enjoyed my stay at Econo Lodge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, California

Cockroaches?

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing. Even the free breakfast was disappointing.
Cons: Bulldoze the building and fire the staff.
Location: The noisy highway outside was a nice touch.
Need I say more? Cockroaches! The sink was clogged, motel seemed like most of the patronage was prostitutes, drug dealers, and every other form of low-life. The room had a very grimy feel, no napkins, toilet paper was the cheapest form of sandpaper, nothing really good to say about the two days/nights we stayed. I'll go for Motel 6 next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price. Very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The first room given to us had strong cigarette odor but the staff were helpful and gave us another room.
Cons: It's an old property but not that bad for the price.
Location: We had gone there to attend the nagar Kirtan and all the hotels were unavailable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Adequate

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The hotel is located a block off from the main arterial through the business district. Many restaurants are a short drive away,
The room is spacious and well furnished. Reasonably clean and comfortable. It was helpful that the hotel had a laundry room. Location is not walkable although there are restaurants within a short drive away.. Stores are a few blocks away and the immediate neighborhood is dark. The parking lot could use better lighting.