Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Nice hotel- close to school district

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Comfortable, clean, convenient kocation near school for teacher trainings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hallways were a little hot but overall very nice. Great price and friendly staff. Breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
We arrived at 2:30pm, check in was 3pm, room wasn't ready until 3:30. Our room was clean, spacious, comfortable. Not a lot of counter space in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Beautiful hotel in Yuba City

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel adjacent to a shopping center. Very open, light-filled and clean, spacious room, very nice fitness center. A rooster across the street was comically active throughout the day, reminding me that you're not far removed from a vast agricultural region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

In Town for Wedding

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Neat and clean; a decent enough gym for me to get my workouts done; breakfast was great; the suite had lots of space for a family of five.
Cons: There was a lamp that was awkwardly located in front of the TV. It was mounted to the table, so we could not move it. Also, a main light in the room.
Location: Conveniently close to shopping and restaurants. We were there for a wedding and time to kill, so the mall was a decent getaway.
The motel was quite a bit nicer than I was expecting; I was pleasantly impressed with the atmosphere and the included breakfast was great for the family. Our room was extremely neat and clean, and in a suite for a family of 5 we had plenty of room to be comfortable (and not get on each others nerves).
5 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nearby to shopping areas, staff greeted me and my family nicely. Really enjoy my stay. Loved how the place had it's own microwave, personal coffee maker, refrigerator and an ice bucket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuba city ca

Amazing hotel in great location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Everything was amazing staff made me and my son feel so welcomed and they were all very helpful and informative loved everything about it worth every penny
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Great hotel in Yuba City!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Hampton's Inn in Yuba City. The complimentary breakfast was delicious, the staff was very friendly and the service was very timely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with large, comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, and it had many choices. The food was good.