Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jim

Lexington Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Had microwave, fridge, ironing board, coffee, and HBO. Great deal for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staffs are great, but room is not clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
the first room we moved in is not clean, but the staff helped change another room, and quickly double check it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Adreanna F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review I'm do apologize for your initial bad experience I'm glad you gave us the opportunity to make it right and I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
4 out of 5
by stacy

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! I hope you'll visit us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Not to expensive. May stayou again.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
This place needs a little work on the up keep. Room was clean. Bathroom needs work door, shower. Tried to use phone charger for some reason it did not charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Adreanna F., Hotel Management
First I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review. I'm sorry you were not more satisfied with your stay, we are an older property and have started updating but do have a long road ahead of us. Thank you for choosing us for your hospitality needs and I hope you will visit us again if you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

The room was absolutely filthy

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Torn bed linens holes in walls poor breakfast and dirty walls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEBBLE BEACH

Right for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a good stay,rooms were clean not alot of riff raff.. We will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I would highly recommend. Please stay away from this place. It's Bad Bad Place. Trust me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was very nice! The Halloween decorations were excellent. We arrived late and the staff only took a few minutes to come to the office.
Cons: The parking is near the hwy, the rooms are far away from the parking area. Car alarms were going off all night, leading me to be paranoid and I had to keep checking my car. There was blood splatter on the ceiling. The curtains on the window were broken and covered with cob webs and dust. We could also feel the springs in the matresses, there were also no blankets on the bed. There was a blanket in the closet in a bag. Overall comfort and security- Minimal and less than satisfactory.
Location: It's off Hwy 99 and good if you are driving and cannot stay awake any longer, other than that... I would recommend stopping somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting! Cobwebs everywhere, rusty appliances in bathroom, water smelled, very musty smell. Didn't even shower just got up and left it was so yucky.