Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The office staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location: Location quite far away from down town so if you need to get food its a bit of a drive.
The hotel was quite a ways away from the town which was one negative but the room was clean and was quiet. The pool was nice and the woman at the front desk was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright low budged emergency stay .

Posted Jul 13, 2016
It's a alright room for low budged. If you need a emergency room or your a traveler that needs to take a one night rest. Rooms were not clean well . Linen,towels where not bright white. What they call breakfast is a cup of coffee and Danish. Not so healthy for kids lol . I should of figure what you pay is what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto

Close to freeway

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The hot water shower was terrible bad odor smells Swimming pool was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

NEVER AGAIN !!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I am a world traveler but this has been my worst. We came to this area to visit with a very ill relative. The man at the front desk didn't know much. The wifi didn't work. The room smelled like air freshener so I turned the air conditioner on to get rid of the smell. The next morning there was an awful smell that was coming from the carpet! My eyes were red because of allergies from the dirt and dust. I had reserved a king bed but was given a queen bed which seemed like a double. The other guests looked like they lived there. We could hear TV's until about 3:00 A.M. We packed the next morning. We didn't even look to see what the breakfast was. We just checked out and left in a hurry.
1 out of 5
by William from Bakersfield

Terrible Place to stay if you want rest.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel caters to the low end client. During our weekend stay they had a motorcycle group there and they were allowed to ride in the quad and the hallways. The night clerk allows loud parties and there was continuous use of Marajuana all around the facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Central Valley

Keep looking.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have room that I booked available. Had to pay extra to get another room. That room was dirty. Dirty walls, sheets. People outside smoking weed. Did not stay.
4 out of 5
by Eva from yuba City California

price acceptable

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable the people next door was kind noises but for what you Pays what you get
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missoula

Cockroaches

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
There were cockroaches under the TV stand. Place was horrible and dirty. No breakfast. Just a muffin and coffee.