Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great option for a stay in Yuba City

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I arrived a little after 9. There was no one in the lobby, when I rang the bell no one came. Another guest came in, and when he saw me waiting, he went out to find someone to help us. When the hotel representative showed up, check in was quick and easy. Grounds were very clean and nice. Room was large and mostly clean. The bathroom could use some touch up paint and updating. Dish TV was avilable. The biggest down side. It was noisy! Not sure if it was just one room or multi, but it was loud well into the night. At least 130. I thought breakfast was included. But when I checked out in the morning there was coffee and packaged muffins only in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Adreanna F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the long wait at check in unfortunately we are a smaller staffed property and sometimes get pulled away to address a guest issue. I apologize for the noise, if an associate is informed we do the best to quite down any guests that are not be conscious or respectful of other guests. Unfortunately we do not have a dinning area on the property so we cannot serve a full breakfast but we are hoping for the onsite restaurant to reopen soon for breakfast lunch and dinner options. Again thank you for taking time to leave feedback and I hope you'll choose us again if in the Yuba City area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Easy check-in. Staff polite and helpful.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Good for the price. Convenient location right on the highway close to small store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Adreanna F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope you'll choose us again if you are in the Yuba City area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staffs are great, but room is not clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017
the first room we moved in is not clean, but the staff helped change another room, and quickly double check it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Adreanna F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review I'm do apologize for your initial bad experience I'm glad you gave us the opportunity to make it right and I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

The room was absolutely filthy

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Torn bed linens holes in walls poor breakfast and dirty walls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEBBLE BEACH

Right for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a good stay,rooms were clean not alot of riff raff.. We will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I would highly recommend. Please stay away from this place. It's Bad Bad Place. Trust me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby was very nice! The Halloween decorations were excellent. We arrived late and the staff only took a few minutes to come to the office.
Cons: The parking is near the hwy, the rooms are far away from the parking area. Car alarms were going off all night, leading me to be paranoid and I had to keep checking my car. There was blood splatter on the ceiling. The curtains on the window were broken and covered with cob webs and dust. We could also feel the springs in the matresses, there were also no blankets on the bed. There was a blanket in the closet in a bag. Overall comfort and security- Minimal and less than satisfactory.
Location: It's off Hwy 99 and good if you are driving and cannot stay awake any longer, other than that... I would recommend stopping somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting! Cobwebs everywhere, rusty appliances in bathroom, water smelled, very musty smell. Didn't even shower just got up and left it was so yucky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Open convenient ............................................................
Cons: Old out dated water stunk like crap fly problem need to clean and refresh..................................................................................