Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel's owner isn't professional.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The maids are very sweet I enjoyed our interactions. As far as the motel owner/manager are very rude he insists on trying to charge his customers an extra $6.00 dollars for each and every visitor that comes to your room. If your company stays longer than 15 mins they call the room and yells at you. I have never been made to feel so uncomfortable at an motel before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Thief at the front desk tried to extract $

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It had beds. It has no other positive attributes.
Cons: Replace the lying thief at the front desk. Clean.
Location: Dump in the dump. cheap , but then you get what you pay for. If you are a careful shopper and pay close attention.
LYING THIEF AT FRONT DESK TRIED TO EXTRACT cash for the WIFI password. Finally relented when shown the online policy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very short and breif. Wouldn't stay there again because of unfriendly staff and safety reasons
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
At check in the man was very rude and Lazy. He made it extremely difficult for 3 different forms of payment. Not that hard. Check in was at 2, We arrived at 5, the rooms were NOT ready. No safe parking at night. bed had cigarette burns. Overall it was the service that I disliked the most and service can always determine a good or bad experience.
1 out of 5
by dean from Tahoe

My clothing still smells like the room smelled

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place sucks. When I arrived at 4 I had to wait half an hour gut my thin to be cleaned.When I get to my room it's got cigarette butts on the floor. The door wouldn't close our lock and the sink was clogged. It did drip slowly through the proper poor into a trashcan on the floor. It was 110 degrees out the day I dated and the ac kept turning off and the ice machine wasn't working. Outside I was offered drugs from 2 different tweakers. While the homeless hater out back drinking and shouting all night long. other than that the beds sucked the room smelled and the bathtub was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heidi from Quincy

Definitely avoid Room 118.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Weren't able to check in until almost 2 hours past stated check-in time due to the room not being cleaned yet, and even then the room was dirty. Entry door would not lock, so we had to rely on the swing latch only. Totally run down, holes in walls...and very rude front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, CA

COCKROACH!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Upon arriving at the hotel it seemed to be clean. However, after going out for the night and returning and going to use the restroom a big cockroach ran right in front of me. My husband was able to kill it, thank goodness. However, when we called up to the desk there were no other rooms available for us to move to and they couldn't do any sort of refund or discount. They offered a discount for the next time we stay there, but I assured them there would definitely not be a next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but bad!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a good hotel at all! There was not enough parking for all the rooms. You couldn't understand anything at the front desk and they tried to charge for the WIFI... The rooms are tiny and the walls are so thin you can't sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too loud for me

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Could get it cold
Cons: no smoking in front of rooms
It's just too loud for me. Can hear the trucks going by on the street, and the people up above and next door. When upstairs turned on shower it drowned out my AC and TV. It's a no smoking hotel but guests smoked right in front of their door, as my neighbor did, and it blew right into my room through the AC. Room was clean and comfortable otherwise.