Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, don't stay here!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This place is awful! It stinks and it's dirty. We found food crumbs in our bed and red stains on the bathroom floor. I would not recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No towels, people smoking in non smoking rooms.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I asked for a non smoking room and it was obvious that the room had been smoked in and the staff said it was unfortunate, but it happens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Didn't appreciate staying in a handicap room. When I booked this room 6 months in advanced. I asked for non smoking they gave me smoking room. Then finally I pu my foot down I finally got non smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Located in a rough area

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This hotel is in desperate need of better management. It's location makes it difficult with an overwhelming number of homeless and panhandlers. The bedding was filthy. We had reserved a 3 weeks stay, and decided to just purchase our own linens and blankets. Every day was a surprise if we would be given towels. I understand the price reflex the quality, but we stay in hotels across the country. This is a lack of pride or care on the essentials.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Not a good area or rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bad room areas ,bad bath room, bad beds , bad tvs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

数年前まで他のフランチャイズで運営されていたホテルでよかったのですが、今回ちょっと残念でした。

Posted Aug 28, 2016
過去20年間で7回宿泊させていただいたいたホテルですが、 今回、数年ぶりに宿泊したのですが、正直びっくりするほど部屋やホテル全体のクオリティーが下がっており残念でした。 しかし、料金も下がっていたので、コストパフォーマンス的にいえば不満足ではなく・・・・ ただもう少し高くてもいいのでクオリティーも上げてほしいとおもいました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy room but cheap

Posted Aug 27, 2016
they don't use vacume cleaner to clean the rooms. what they usualy do is just changing towls and bed sheet. The acomodation rate is cheap but quite filthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close by to stores

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great . Near food . Next to Walmart was a good motel . Pool was excellent . Only issue was the cigarette smell on the first floor other than that no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool
The motel was clean and I liked the indoor pool but there were quite a few seedy looking individuals around the motel and I was a bit nervous being there by myself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. Also, the location is terrible because it's in a bad area of town which attracts the same .