Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice location, everything was nice except the paper thin walls. I could hear every conversation going on everywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Ila P, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a review. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. Do apologize for the noises. Hope to see you again on your next trip. We will try to give you a room away from the noises. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice room but slow internet

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and generally comfortable.
Cons: The wireless internet connection needs substantial improvement, as noted above.
Location: This is a beautiful area with many opportunities for wildlife watching at the nearby refuges.
I stayed here for two nights and was generally fine with the place. The room was fairly comfortable, although the fan was loud and the thermostat seemed a bit off. The biggest problem was the wireless internet connection, which was very slow during peak evening hours, with almost dial-up modem-like page loads, often taking a full minute or two. It was much faster at off hours, so presumably there just isn't enough band width for the hotel customers?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
We just needed a place to stay on our way down I-5. This hotel worked fine for us. We could hear some noise from adjoining room but otherwise everything was OK. Breakfast selection was limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Always a good place when traveling through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from Hillsboro, OR

Very good hotel for the area.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was better than I expected. The folks at the front desk were attentive and helpful. The room was clean, with good Tv and Internet The breakfast was better than I expected. I'll stay again if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Ila, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us an all star review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff, but tired decor and there was a bug in my bed - that kind of soured the stay for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Ila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any bugs. We are in middle of rice fields so often there are spiders and crickets in summer time. We do have terminix who comes and spray regularly. Hope to see you soon again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Right off interstate, really easy to find. Good place to stay if in a hurry, tired and just want to sleep. Staff was Very pleasant and helpful otherwise I would've rated lower. Was traveling in a 26ft moving truck, had to park on the street. Room was a little dirty and building a little run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Gilbert, AZ

Good stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay, but don't plan on a great breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access when traveling

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We always stay at the Ramada Williams when we are traveling this way. It is easy access to the Interstate, clean, quiet and have a decent breakfast with wffles and eggs. The beds are comfortable, the air conditioning works well and the staff efficient. We have never had a problem here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Ila P., Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us an all star review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with the breakfast we offer. Hope to see you soon again on your next trip. Thank you.