Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just glad to leave this dump

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nothingno waste of time
nothing to talk about. you go there and write something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

At least there's no bed bugs, and no roaches.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Room was OK. It looks like they had been doing some work on the place. The T stat had been disconnected from the AC unit and the wires were loose. The bathroom door didn't latch at all. Looks like it was turned around and reinstalled but an inch too low. The toilet leaked, it was the supply line not the bowl so it was clean water on the floor. The ceiling in the bathroom had water damage and the fan was hanging down about an inch. Also the sink wouldn't drain unless you lifted up on the stopper, the lever for it was bent and didn't work. Bed was comfy and the fridge and microwave were nice. Seems like they had some weekly or monthly tenants, getting woke up by kids playing at 7am was unexpected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos A. from San Francisco, CA

Just ok for one night after concert

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was an ok hotel/motel. It is the closest we found to the Sleep Train Amphitheater venue we were visiting for a concert. The room was just ok and felt a bit like a bad motel 6. The toilet was like a commercial bathroom grade which felt weird. The room was not very clean but we were only staying one night. We are not sure we would stay here again unless it was our only option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralf from Germany

Für Zwischenübernachtung gut.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wir buchten dieses Motel 2 Nächte mit Unterbrechung von einer Nacht.Bei der 1. Nacht hatten wir keine Kaffeemaschine und Mikrowelle im Zimmer, obwohl dieses in der Buchung angegeben war .Beim Eincheken der 2. Übernachtung hatten wir dieses beanstandet.Als Begründung wurde uns gesagt,dass die Mikrowellen aus gesundheitlichen Gründen aus den Zimmern entfernt wurden.Wir erhielten dann dennoch ein Zimmer mit diesen beiden Gegenständen. Sonst war alles ganz okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from CA

Pleasant

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
I liked the outside appearance as opposed to the chain hotels. The inside was more the usual, but the staff was pleasant and the hotel quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars Tage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

economy and adequate

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We needed a room for the night, close to a function, and this filled the bill! I had to ask help of the staff three times and they were friendly and courteous. The continental breakfast--ask for the waffle batter...they have those too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina from Fort Bragg CA

Flight school stay in Marysville

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We went there for 2 days to attend a flight school at Beale AFB. The room was fine and comfortable. The neighborhood as a little off-putting at first, but all I used the room for was to sleep at night and it was fine for that. The breakfast was on time and lobby was neat, and the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daljit from San francisco

Five star

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Exelent