Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Better than expected

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We didn't expect too much for the price but we were extremely surprised upon arrival. The staff are super friendly and do what they can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are a little small but are kept up to date and clean. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms and a great deal.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Clean room great price. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Central Valley Birding!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, very nice staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Birding - great location for exploring multiple Central Valley wildlife refuges in this major migration pathway.
Small room, but very clean and quiet. Traveling with a dog, was well-received by staff. Have stayed in other motels in Williams, but this is our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pleasant stay, clean room, heating was ok, near to colusa wildlife refuge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 30, 2016
For $70+ incl taxes, this was a rip off. Dated rooms, slow air heater, torn curtains. Bed was clean, there was some odd smell when entering the room , not so strong but not pleasant either, and carpet corners etc looked really old and deteriorating. For this quality they should not be pricing on par with decent and professional buget hotel chains. Staff were nice, that's the only plus I saw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Wa

overnight say

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: breakfast was minimal. Just cereal and some fruit.
Location: small town, neighborhood a little run down but quiet.
Hotel was clean, rooms small but comfortable. Dog friendly. Beds were comfortable. limited space in the room but adequate for an overnight stay while traveling thru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaside, OR.

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff was amazing, we got stuck in holiday traffic until 5am & they offered to extend our check-out time so that we could get some rest. The beds were very comfortable! The entire room was clean. Everything hygiene related was provided. Breakfast bar was provided from 6-9am. Overall, this hotel is great and we'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An unassuming Gem

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was wonderful. It was a surprisingly clean and comfortable. the room was a little small but everything in it and around it was top notch. The clerk at the front desk was very friendly and inviting. I highly recommend this fine motel to anyone traveling the I 5 corridor. This facility was obviously newly refurbished and they did a wonderful job. Everything was clean and fresh. They are also pet friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Clean Motel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small clean motel. Remodeled rooms. Comfortable beds. Continental breakfast is stuffed into the small reception area, bring it back on a tray to your room.