Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Located close to shops & restaurants. Comfy beds, Friendly helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel we are very pleased to hear you had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so experience

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Doesnt feel welcomed... kitchen personnel complaining about people eating everythimg in the breakfast, no friendly atmosphere inside the hotel....small room....front desk people moody....depending on how the feel they were friendly....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the feedback as it helps us provide better service to other guest's in the future, I’m sorry to hear that your experience was so so and not a great one, we will definitely look in to this, once again thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
by pedro from Coachella

Very clean a little old but good for the price

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little old but very clean and friendly. neighborhood is a little ghetto but they had cameras in front of the hotel where our vehicles are parked. Bring your own pillows there a little flat.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Pedro for your review, we are glad to hear you were pleased with the cleanliness and the friendly staff at our hotel. Sorry to hear that the pillows were a bit flat, I’m not sure if you brought this up to the front desk, we could have tried to find different pillows for you. Thank you once again for your time we hope to see you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here whenever we are in Yuba City

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: location and price free breakfast
Cons: Probably smoking was allowed previously. Non-smoking now but I still smell smoke faintly in bedding.
Room was not ready but was given another immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I’m glad we were able to accommodate you.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you james for the review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Dale for the review, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice accommodations

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel, with great staff. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you Cody for taking the time to provide your feedback, we greatly appreciate you recommending our hotel, we hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight motel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience to restaurants and Hwy.
A good place to stay overnight for rest and relaxation for a fresh start in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I’m very glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and you found our hotel comfortable for your one night stay, we look forward to seeing you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Vlo from San Jose, Ca.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
attended a family celebration
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You VIO for taking the time to review our hotel, I’m glad to know you had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by renee

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. A few interesting people hanging around the area. Did not feel comfortable with some of them. Nice breakfast and girl who checked us in was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Renee for the feedback, we strive to provide a safe environment for our guest, we definitely encourage everyone to bring any concerns up to the front desk right away so we can quickly find a solution. Glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. we hope to see you back in the near future.