Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to work

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very dull rooms and there is any hardly TV selections Bathroom too small Well this is my experience Danny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Nice and confortable hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very convenient to and from airport with bus. Very good environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: We have to change room due to smell of smoke from previous guests. The non-smoking policy should be enforced more.
Location: See earlier comment.
The hotel is in a great location, close to subway station, bus stops, restaurants, and shopping area. The room was clean, staff was courteous and helpful. Not much more to say, if we were to go to GuangZhou again, we will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Limited Internet Access

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The internet can't access basic app such as YouTube / Google Maps / Whatapps.... Only Wechat allowed??!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Convenient location BUT limited access to internet

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Convenient location with access to the subway and shops. The big draw back on internet access to the world... It can't even use YouTube / Google Maps/ Whatsapp ..Internet can only access China website ...terrible for international hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Clean hotel but very hard bed

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Cons: change the mattresses please
Location: boutiques and restaurants nearby , supermarkets and watsons , there is restaurant across the bridge called "the italian restaurant" avoid .
the hotel is nice and clean , located in area where is everything available shops , restaurants and 2 starbucks around and subway just downstairs, taxis are always downstairs too ,but drivers dont speak english, couple of minuses however , its incredibly hard bed , didnt possibly think such hard is exist , was difficult to fall asleep and waking up restless with neck pain, even tho i put one more blanket under the sheet, second is not much to eat for a breakfast. The rest was up to expectations and if not bed i would rated it 5 out of 5, and for the next time i would rather choose the other hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good location . Breakfast needs to improve. Staff friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

the location of this Hotel is gut and that is it.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I reserve 2x Rooms for 3x Person throw your website (Itinerary # 7306830945071), and the money will block from my account. on the reception by this Hotel after 4 hours to block the money from my Account the staff tell me sorry I didn't receive any alarm from Expedia that you have reservation on our hotel. I see him the transfer voucher from my bank account and also the Itinerary # 7306830945071 but he wasn't helpful, and he didn't try to call the reservation department or something ... I can't understand why the deal was so bad ?? from my side it was everything clear.. why the reaction from him was so bad ...! please i need a clear answer und explain for this bad situation..!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great location great staff I will definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
My room was ready when I arrived. The staff was helpful and the facilities were immaculate. They continued to assist me even in the evening after I checked out that morning.