Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommend.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Compare to YiHe Hotel next block, this is a lousy hotel with similar rate. Old, smelly carpet, service bad, lots of local Chinese tour living in this hotel, noisy.
1 out of 5
by ANKUSH from Delhi

Never stay here please.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was horrible, nobody knows English. You ask for something at reception some stupid girls there always laughing.if you have any problems in the room you cannot make room service understand your concern. Horrible stay experience, will never recommend anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
by sunil kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Steven from Hong Kong

it's really horrible experience

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
the room is dirty and smelly. it has a strong smell of cigarette in non smoking room. the toilet is unreasonably small that you will definitely hit the toilet bowl when you close the door. the shower head does not work. the bed is hard as rock and also has a strong smell of cigarette. I will never stay in this hotel. I don't think it worth a four star ranking, even not worth a two star ranking.
2 out of 5
by ANKUSH from delhi

No value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, no good internet, bad quality of breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water on upper floors

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was given a room on 19th floor, which does not have hot water. Upon asking about it with the unfriendly staff, I was told that I needed to have the water running for over an hour in order for the hot water to pump up to the 19th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by AMAN from AMRITSAR

the hotel is too bad

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING NEED TO BE IMPROVED
Location: GOODS ARE CHEAP
THERE WAS NO STAFF TO TAKE THE LUGGAGE.THE BATHROOM DOOR WAS NOT CLOSING THE BATHROOM IS PATHETIC OVERALL ON SHOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AND IS NOT EVEN A ONE STAR.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pathetic

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
pathetic