Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Good

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I stay here 3 nights. Location is good not far away from metro stop only 3mins away by walk. Room was clean. U can stay here. Breakfast was also more than I expected
5 out of 5
by Arun

Imperial stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi was not available for 1 day & generally very slow, staff was very helpful and breakfast was superb
4 out of 5
by SADIQ

Nice location and free shuttle to the convention

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location and free shuttle to the convention center. Free breakfast was a added bonus and of decent variety. Getting a cab was a bit of a chore. At times I had to walk across the street to catch one. There were nice restaurants surrounding the hotel and a nice walk to the river.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RP

Convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Peeled wall paper, tiny room, no microwave, slow wifi, bathroom sink draining very slow, the chair's seat without cushion and no way can be seated, laundry room without washing machine and dryer, small gym. Only one good thing is convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are very pleased to see you satisfied with the experience. We welcome you to our hotel again in the near future, and continue to provide valuable opinions and suggestions for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room, Slow Wifi, Boring Lication

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, but location isn't very close to any points of interest. It is within 500 meters of a subway station, so access is not too difficult. Can hear some road noise from room. Wifi is quite slow in the evenings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet place and allow us early check in at 9am. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very good hotel located central

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Lastminute
The hotel room very comfortable and big space. The shower pressure very good and enough pressure. The hotel location very easy to find but the hotel staff they are not that much speak English that make it difficult to communicate and there breakfast is terrible I want there 2 morning and stop going at all. I think there is more hotel around that area better accommodation in am not staying if I return to Guangzhou.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by michelle, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are very pleased to see you satisfied with the experience. We welcome you to our hotel again in the near future, and continue to provide valuable opinions and suggestions for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay, so convenient for my requir

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Time spent catching up with good friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice the room big and confortable and the nreakfast is good