Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Good location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff attitudes need improvement. Do not always show black face to customer. We don't owe you any money. Very unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by rose from Jamaica

dont think comfort room GO BUSINESS

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: lacation
Cons: cleanlinesss
Location: ok
if you can afford the business room they are just a little cleaner than the comfortable rooms. my recommendation do not even think about staying in the comfortable rooms as they are very very very dirty and most uncomfortable hotel room I have stay in, before I discover on my third night that my room was down grade from business to comfortable room . I was then remove to a business room and was offer a refund for those three nights in that dirty dirty room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
I was not satisfied with this hotel rated 3 star as it was below standard. You will get better 3 star hotel in better neighborhood with splendid and modern rooms for much less. The picture of the room showing online is much better than the real deal. Breakfast was dry and uninteresting. A report of shoes I bought which was hidden in the pop ceiling did not get desired attention.
3 out of 5
by Javier G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, australia

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 6, 2011
Location: Near city of guanzhou. Only stayed overnight for sydney flight. Grubby looking neighbourhood.
When I reached the hotel it took them 1 hour to find the booking. They wanted me to pay. I have them expedia booking number. Didn't get breakfast as in the email confirmation.30kms from airport, not 5 as on internet. Beds hard as a rock, SOFT stated on net.staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
不會再去住了
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: ความสะดวกในการช็อปปิ้ง แต่มีความสกปรกนิดหน่อย
Cons: ห้องน้ำ ความสะดวกสบายในห้อง และอุปกรณ์อิเล็คโทนิคมีพังด้วย
ห้องน้ำไม่สะอาด แคบ และอุปกรณือิเล็คโทนิคในห้องพัง อย่าง ทีวี ไฟหัวเตียง เป็นต้น
2 out of 5
by alexey

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Нас ночью не разместили в забронированном отеле а увезли в дургой отель который назодиться далеко. Номер был накуренный, и всего 2 кровати заместо стрех. Спать было ужасно и затврак тоже
1 out of 5
by takatoshi from 東京

最悪ですよ!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
仕事で何度も泊まってますが基本最悪です。夜寝るだけだと市場に近いから泊まってるだけ。従業員も最悪、あれだけ外国の人間が泊まってるのに英語を話せない。 前々回もデポをカードで払ったら返金がない。今調べて取り返しますが。 まあ、みな便利さだけですね。飛行機用の荷物の議があるのがいい点ですか?他は何もなし。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
여러 차례 사용하여선지 직원들도 친절하고 만족스러웠습니다